InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

Review Certificate for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

Ø 4.86 / 5 stars for 164 Jobs

Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

Durchführung von Inventuren in Textil-,Verbraucher- und Baumärkte.

Open Jobs from Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

Feedback to Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH as an employer

Inventur Rewe Berlin

04.03.2021 in Berlin for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Die Inventur hat wieder echt Spaß gemacht! Man muss sich sehr konzentrieren, genau zählen und alles scannen, aber wenn einem das liegt, ist es echt super :) “
- Franziska Marie Theresia

Inventur Rewe Hannover

17.11.2020 in Hannover for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Produkte eingeordnet, gezählt und eingescannt.“
- Samantha Nicole

Inventur Rewe Schneeberg

29.11.2019 in Schneeberg for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Wir zählten die Warenbestände im Laden und gingen dabei sehr strukturiert vor. Nach Beenden der Arbeitszeit blieb ich auf Nachfrage bis zum Ende des kompletten Einsatzes.“
- Maria

Inventur Rewe Zella- Mehlis

27.11.2019 in Zella-Mehlis for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Bei diesem Inventur-Einsatz sollten wir alle Produkte in den Regalen je nach Sorte zählen und dort rote Kleberstreife platzieren.“
- Donald Brice

Inventur Rewe Zella- Mehlis

27.11.2019 in Zella-Mehlis for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Bei diesem Job half ich bei einer Inventur aus. Hier zählte ich im Team den Bestand des Ladens.“
- Maya

Inventur Rewe Halle

23.11.2019 in Halle for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Ich habe bei der Inventur in einem Rewe-Markt geholfen. “
- Khomukha

Inventur Karstadt Feinkost Bremen

11.11.2019 in Bremen for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Ich habe zusammen mit anderen von Instaff die Inventur von Lebensmitteln in einem Feinkostladen durchgeführt.“
- Julia

Inventur Karstadt Feinkost Bremen

11.11.2019 in Bremen for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich bei einer Inventur ausgeholfen und dort die Lebensmittel eingescannt und gezählt.“
- Lorenz

Rewe Langenhagen

12.10.2019 in Langenhagen for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Mithilfe eines Smartphones und einer dazugehörigen Software wurden Produkte diverser Kategorien systemisch gescannt bzw. gezählt. “
- Marc

Inventur Rewe Panketal

04.12.2018 in Panketal for Partner für Service und Inventuren GmbH

„Eine komplette Inventur bei REWE. Es hat viel Spaß gemacht. Freundliches Team. Gerne wieder :) “
- Franziska Marie Theresia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form