InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

PLANEOS GROUP

Review Certificate for PLANEOS GROUP

Ø 4.67 / 5 stars for 49 Jobs

PLANEOS GROUP

Open Jobs from PLANEOS GROUP

Desperados Promotions @ Desperados Promotion Leinfelden-Echterdingen

01.07.2022 (ca. 4 Std.)
Leinfelden-Echterdingen (Neuer Markt 3, 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
56 (für 4 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir suchen eine Person zur Betreuung eines Promotionstands von Desperados in einem Supermarkt. Du solltest aufgeschlossen und gesprächsfreudig sein. Einen gepflegten Auftritt setzen wir voraus.

Die Einsatzzeit kann sich bei Bedarf verlängern. Ihr seid zu zweit vor Ort.

4 Stunden, maximal 5 Stunden.


Feedback to PLANEOS GROUP as an employer

Heineken Promotion Nürnberg

17.12.2021 in Nürnberg for PLANEOS GROUP

„Alkoholfreies Bier in einem Supermarkt promoten. “
- Gabriela-Josephine

Heineken Promotion Nürnberg

17.12.2021 in Nürnberg for PLANEOS GROUP

„Die Heineken Promotion umfasste Aufgaben wie die Beschaffung des Equipments, den Aufbau des Standes und die Aufbereitung der Ware. Zu zweit durften wir dann Kostproben des Biers an die Kundschaft des Real Getränkemarktes in Nürnberg verteilen. “
- Alev

Heineken Promotion Nußloch

11.12.2021 in Nußloch for PLANEOS GROUP

„Heineken 0.0% Flaschen als Kostproben an die Kunden verteilt und sie über das neue blaue Sortiment von Heineken 0.0% aufgeklärt. “
- Engin

2. Novemberhälfte: Heineken Promotion Karlsruhe und Umgebung

27.11.2021 in Karlsruhe for PLANEOS GROUP

„Promotion-Stand im Supermarkt aufgebaut. 700 Flaschen Heineken an Supermarktkunden als Probe zur Mitnahme angeboten. Anschließend Standabbau.“
- Tobias

Heineken Promotion München

26.11.2021 in München for PLANEOS GROUP

„Bei einer Promotionaktion wurden über 700 Flaschen eines alkoholfreien Bieres durch initiative und aktive Ansprache an Kunden verteilt. Eine aufgeschlossene und gesprächsfreudige Art waren hierbei von Vorteil!“
- Tanja

2. Novemberhälfte Heineken Promotion Mannheim und Umgebung

25.11. - 27.11.2021 in Mannheim for PLANEOS GROUP

„Wir sind aktiv auf die Kunden der Supermärkte zugegangen und haben für das alkoholfreie Heineken Werbung gemacht und ihnen Flaschen geschenkt. “
- Marion

2. Novemberhälfte: Heineken Promotion Karlsruhe und Umgebung

24.11.2021 in Karlsruhe for PLANEOS GROUP

„700 Flaschen Heineken an Ladenkunden als kostenlose Probe verteilt. “
- Tobias

Heineken Promotion Bretten

18.11.2021 in Bretten for PLANEOS GROUP

„Im Rahmen der deutschlandweiten Heineken-Promo-Aktion haben wir heute das neue Heineken 0.0 in einem Supermarkt verteilt. “
- Lelia

Heineken Promotion Gemünden am Main

12.11.2021 in Gemünden am Main for PLANEOS GROUP

„Alles hat reibungslos geklappt, gut beschriebene Tätigkeit und sympathische Ansprechpartner. Die Promotion der Heineken 0,0% ist sehr gut bei den Besuchern des Edeka-Marktes angekommen. Wir haben alle Flaschen an die Kunden weitergegeben und hatten durchgehend eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre.“
- Benjamin Harry

Heineken Promotion München

11.11.2021 in München for PLANEOS GROUP

„Wir haben das neue Bier promotet. Man ist immer in zweier Teams unterwegs und lernt auch immer neue coole Persönlichkeiten kennen.“
- Zehra

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form