InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Review Certificate for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Ø 4.93 / 5 stars for 43 Jobs

Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Open Jobs from Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Feedback to Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH as an employer

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

30.10. - 31.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„In einem Einkaufszentrum in Ludwigshafen haben wir die Kunden auf die Möglichkeit der Plasmaspende im neu eröffneten Plasmavita Zentrum in Mannheim aufmerksam gemacht, ihnen den Vorgang und die Dringlichkeit erläutert und kleine Giveaways und Flyer verteilt. “
- Polina

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

28.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe zum vierten Mal für die Plasmaspende geworben. Hier habe ich im Namen von Plasmavita Goodies und Flyer verteilt und Passanten über die Plasmaspende aufgeklärt.“
- Aslihan

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

24.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Promotion/Flyer verteilen für ein neues Plasmaspendezentrum“
- Sonja

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

21.10. - 22.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe für die Neueröffnung eines Blutplasmaspendezentrum Flyer verteilt und somit auf die Blutplasmaspende aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Alicia

1. Septemberhälfte: Promotoren

03.09. - 04.09.2020 in Stuttgart for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer und Gummibärchen an potentielle Spender für die Firma PlasmaVita verteilt und diese über über das Verfahren der Spende informiert.“
- Larissa

1.Septemberhälfte: Flyer Promotion

01.09.2020 in Chemnitz for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe vorbeilaufende Passant*innen angesprochen und Flyer verteilt. “
- Sandra

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Saarbrücken

29.08.2020 in Saarbrücken for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Flyer in der Saarbahn zu verteilen“
- Loriane

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Saarbrücken

27.08.2020 in Saarbrücken for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer in der Saarbahn verteilt.“
- Loriane

August: Promotoren

20.08. - 21.08.2020 in Stuttgart for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Für die Firma Plasma Vita durfte ich im größten Einkaufszentrum Stuttgarts Flyer für das Spenden von Plasma verteilen. “
- Robin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form