InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Review Certificate for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 52 Jobs

Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Open Jobs from Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

Promoter/in (m/w/d) Spendezentrum Annaberg-Buchholz @ Plasmavita Spendezentrum Annaberg-Buchholz

05.07. - 07.07.2022 (ca. 12 Std.)
Annaberg-Buchholz (Gabelsbergerstraße 6, 09456 Annaberg-Buchholz)
Promotion Job (1 Promoter/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
216 (für 12 Std. à 18 EUR)

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die gemeinsam in der Innenstadt / im Einkaufszentrum / auf einer Veranstaltung Flyer verteilen. Ihr solltet keine Scheu davor haben, aktiv auf Leute zuzugehen. Für die Promotionaktion stellen wir euch ein T-Shirt mit unserem Logo zur Verfügung, ansonsten solltet ihr eine elegante Jeans tragen.


Feedback to Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH as an employer

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Annaberg-Buchholz

19.04. - 20.04.2022 in Annaberg-Buchholz for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich verteilte Flyer und informierte über die Plasmaspende. “
- Miguel

September - Plasmavita Spendezentrum Saarbrücken (3. OG)

16.09. - 17.09.2021 in Saarbrücken for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Mitglieder des Fitnessstudios mit unserer Glücksrad-Aktion aufs Blutplasma spenden aufmerksam machen, sie umfassend informieren, Gewinne ausgeben, Spaß haben.“
- Mariella

September - Plasmavita Spendezentrum Saarbrücken (3. OG)

13.09. - 14.09.2021 in Saarbrücken for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„PlasmaVita-Glücksrad-Aktion auf der Trainingsfläche des Fitnessstudios betreut (Pilotprojekt), zusammen mit dem wundervollen Kooperationspartner Fitklusiv Saarbrücken :D“
- Mariella

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

13.08.2021 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Flyering und Information für das Plasmaspendenzentrum Plasmavita in Mannheim“
- Julia

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

30.10. - 31.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„In einem Einkaufszentrum in Ludwigshafen haben wir die Kunden auf die Möglichkeit der Plasmaspende im neu eröffneten Plasmavita Zentrum in Mannheim aufmerksam gemacht, ihnen den Vorgang und die Dringlichkeit erläutert und kleine Giveaways und Flyer verteilt. “
- Polina

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

24.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Promotion/Flyer verteilen für ein neues Plasmaspendezentrum“
- Sonja

Plasmavita Spendezentrum Mannheim

21.10. - 22.10.2020 in Mannheim for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe für die Neueröffnung eines Blutplasmaspendezentrum Flyer verteilt und somit auf die Blutplasmaspende aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Alicia

2. Septemberhälfte: Flyer Promotion

25.09.2020 in Chemnitz for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe vorbeilaufende Passant*innen angesprochen und Flyer verteilt.“
- Asal

1. Septemberhälfte: Promotoren

03.09. - 04.09.2020 in Stuttgart for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer und Gummibärchen an potentielle Spender für die Firma PlasmaVita verteilt und diese über über das Verfahren der Spende informiert.“
- Larissa

1.Septemberhälfte: Flyer Promotion

01.09.2020 in Chemnitz for Plasmavita Healthcare GmbH

„Ich habe vorbeilaufende Passant*innen angesprochen und Flyer verteilt. “
- Sandra

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form