InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.69 / 5 stars for 62 Jobs

POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

POWERLOOK® Drive ist das erste koffeinhaltige Vitalgetränk speziell für Autofahrer, Bildschirmnutzer, Studenten und, und, und.

Open Jobs from POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Verkostung Mölln

05.07. - 06.07.2019 in Mölln for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Verkostung der "MACHWACH" Energydrinks Apfel und Blutorange am Stand. Ich habe die Probanden eigenständig zum Verkosten & Kaufen angeregt und überzeugt. “
- Nadja

Münster

08.05. - 09.05.2019 in Münster for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf der Messe "Tankstellen & Mittelstand" durfte ich für die Firma "Powerlook" arbeiten. Hierzu gehörte die Standbetreuung, das Informieren über die verschiedenen Produkte und das Anbieten der diversen Energydrinks.“
- Mira

Verkostung Wanderung

04.05.2019 in Wanderup for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe aktiv die Kundenansprache übernommen sowie die Verkostungsaktion eines fruchtigen Energy Drinks durchgeführt. “
- Heike

Verkostung Stralsund

07.12.2018 in Stralsund for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Verkostungen durchgeführt, die Kunden über die Produkte aufgeklärt und dadurch den Verkauf gesteigert. “
- Swana

Verkostung Bützow

06.07.2018 in Bützow for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe den Energy Drink Mach Wach zur Verkostung angeboten und die vorbeigehenden Kunden angesprochen und informiert.“
- Helene

Handelsmesse

15.04. - 16.04.2018 in Deggendorf for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf der Handelsmesse in Deggendorf habe ich die Gäste verschiedene Energydrinks und Fitmacher von Powerlook GmbH probieren lassen und sie aktiv auf unsere Messeangebote aufmerksam gemacht. Die Arbeit hat mir viel Spaß gemacht und auch die Kunden konnte ich mit meiner guten Laune und unseren Drinks begeistern.“
- Lisa

Team Beverage Messe

14.04. - 15.04.2018 in Hannover for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Die Tätigkeit bestand darin, auf Kunden zuzugehen und sie auf zwei neue Produkte aufmerksam zu machen.“
- Valeria

Verkostung Salzgitter

15.12.2017 in Salzgitter for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei der Promotion eines neuen Energydrinkes habe ich meinen Stand nach Absprache mit dem Kunden eigenständig aufgebaut, Kunden aktiv angesprochen, ihnen das Produkt vorgestellt und sie den Drink verkosten lassen. Außerdem stand ich für Fragen rund um die Marke und das Getränk zur Verfügung. Ich konnte erfolgreich viele der Energy-Dosen verkaufen.“
- Nele

Verkostung Kiel

01.12. - 02.12.2017 in Kiel for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich musste die gesamte Zeit am Stand stehen, auf die Menschen zugehen und ansprechen um eine Kostprobe vom Energy Drink zu nehmen. Die Arbeit hat mir aber viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Tim

Verkostung Osnabrück

16.09.2017 in Osnabrück for POWERLOOK GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe in einem Supermarkt die Promotionaktion vom Kunden Powerlook übernommen. Hierbei habe ich die Verkostung geleitet, wobei es meine Aufgabe war, auf Passanten zuzugehen und ihnen eine Probe des neuen Energydrinks anzubieten.“
- Kerstin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form