InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Preusse GmbH

Review Certificate for Preusse GmbH

Ø 4.58 / 5 stars for 81 Jobs

Open Jobs from Preusse GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Preusse GmbH

Feedback to Preusse GmbH as an employer

Engelpromotion für ein Einkaufscenter in Dortmund

14.12.2019 in Dortmund for Preusse GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich Fotos mit Kunden gemacht und Süßigkeiten verteilt.“
- Yana

Engelpromotion für ein Einkaufscenter in Dortmund

13.12.2019 in Dortmund for Preusse GmbH

„Als Engel verkleidet habe ich Schokolade an die Kunden in einem Einkaufcenter in Dortmund verteilt und ihnen so das Weihnachtsshopping versüßt. “
- Nastasja

Indoor Promotionaktion

29.11.2019 in Berlin for Preusse GmbH

„Während der Promotionaktion in einem Berliner Center habe ich mit 2 Kolleginnen Give Aways (Getränke, Süßigkeiten und Gutscheine je nachdem Gewinn) an die Besucher des Centers verteilt sowie ein Glücksrad und einen Sektstand betreut.“
- Ossama

Verteilpromotion für den Black Price Day

29.11.2019 in Leverkusen for Preusse GmbH

„Ich habe anlässlich des Black Fridays verschiedene „Geschenke“/goodies an Kunden verteilt.“
- Jonas

Weihnachtspromotion für ein Einkauscenter in Hamburg Poppenbüttel

28.11.2019 in Hamburg for Preusse GmbH

„Ich habe Weihnachtspromotion als Engel gemacht. Meine Aufgabe war die Verteilung von Schokolade an Besucher des Centers sowie auch für Fotos zur Verfügung zu stehen.“
- Francielly

Indoor Kundenbefragung in Berliner Shoppingcenter

23.11.2019 in Berlin for Preusse GmbH

„Ich habe in einem Einkaufscenter eine Kundenbefragung durchgeführt. Dabei wurden die Kunden mithilfe eines Programms auf einem IPad zu ihrer Zufriedenheit, ihrem Einkaufsverhalten und ihren Veränderungswünschen befragt. Als kleines Dankeschön gab es Schokolade. “
- Laura Sophie Doreen

Kundenbefragung in einem Einkaufscenter in Dortmund

21.11. - 23.11.2019 in Dortmund for Preusse GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich eine Kundenbefragung in einem Einkaufszentrum in Dortmund durchgeführt. Gute Experience, gerne nochmal, tolles Arbeitsklima!“
- Hamza

Kundenbefragung für ein Einkaufscenter in Hamm

23.10. - 26.10.2019 in Hamm for Preusse GmbH

„Ich habe für ein Einkaufcenter in Hamm 4 Tage lang eine Kundenbefragung mit dem Tablet durchgeführt. Es handelte sich hierbei um eine Exit Befragung zum Lebensmittelangebot und die Eröffnung eines neuen Geschäfts im Einkaufszentrum. “
- Nastasja

Indoor Kundenbefragung für ein Einkaufscenter in Hamm

28.09.2019 in Hamm for Preusse GmbH

„Heute habe ich in einem Einkaufszentrum an festgelegten Standorten die Passanten mit Hilfe eines Tablets aktiv angesprochen und mit Ihnen eine Umfrage durchgeführt.“
- Muhammed

Kundenbefrager für einn Einkaufscenter in Dortmund gesucht

04.04. - 06.04.2019 in Dortmund for Preusse GmbH

„Bei der Kundenbefragung in einem Einkaufszentrum bin ich aktiv auf die Kunden zugegangen und habe mit Ihnen die Centerbefragung durchgeführt. “
- Ilayda

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form