InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

proteco marketing-service gmbh

Review Certificate for proteco marketing-service gmbh

Ø 4.94 / 5 stars for 124 Jobs

proteco marketing-service gmbh

Das Augsburger Kommunikationsunternehmen hat sich seit 1977 unter anderem auf die Modularisierung von Markenwelten unterschiedlichster Größe spezialisiert und bietet zahlreichen internationalen Kunden neben der Konzeption und Produktion entsprechender Auftritte auch den Fullservicebetrieb inklusive Personal, Technik und Logistik in ganz Europa an. Seit 2017 bereichert zudem eine eigene Storytelling-Unit für B2B Unternehmen und seit 2020 eine eigene Unternehmensberatung das Portfolio.

Open Jobs from proteco marketing-service gmbh

There are currently no open jobs from proteco marketing-service gmbh

Feedback to proteco marketing-service gmbh as an employer

Betreuung eines Segway-Parcours

08.03.2020 in Dillingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Bei der regionalen Messe hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit am Stand der Bundeswehr Segway zu fahren. Der Aufbau der Anlage und die Erklärung der Segways lagen in meinem Aufgabenbereich.“
- Verena

Betreuung eines Segway-Parcours

07.03.2020 in Dillingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Bei der regionalen Messe hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit am Stand der Bundeswehr Segway zu fahren. Der Aufbau der Anlage und die Erklärung der Segways lagen in meinem Aufgabenbereich.“
- Verena

Betreuung eines Segway-Parcours

06.03.2020 in Dillingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Bei der regionalen Messe hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit am Stand der Bundeswehr Segway zu fahren. Der Aufbau der Anlage und die Erklärung der Segways lagen in meinem Aufgabenbereich.“
- Verena

Betreuung eines Segway-Parcours

05.03.2020 in Dillingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Bei der regionalen Messe hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit am Stand der Bundeswehr Segway zu fahren. Der Aufbau der Anlage und die Erklärung der Segways lagen in meinem Aufgabenbereich.“
- Verena

Betreuung eines Segway-Parcours

04.03.2020 in Dillingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Bei der regionalen Messe hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit am Stand der Bundeswehr Segway zu fahren. Der Aufbau der Anlage und die Erklärung der Segways lagen in meinem Aufgabenbereich.“
- Verena

Betreuung eines Eventmoduls

24.10.2019 in Alfeld (Leine) for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Meine Aufgabe war es, eine Ability Wall zu betreuen und den Spielern das Spiel zu erklären sowie zu starten. Nach der Ausbildungsmesse habe ich geholfen die Wand abzubauen.“
- Anne-Sophie

Betreuung eins Segway-Parcours

04.10.2019 in Nördlingen for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Ich habe bei der Donauries Ausstellung einen Segway-Parcours mitbetreut und interessierte Besucher in die Handhabung des Fahrzeugs eingewiesen. “
- Julia

Betreuung eines Eventmoduls

02.10.2019 in Weilheim for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Ich habe ein Eventmodul (Aero-Trim) für die Bundeswehr an der Oberland Ausstellung betreut. “
- Nestor Daniel

Auf- und Abbau sowie Betreuung Bungee-Run

14.09.2019 in Limbach-Oberfrohna for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau eines Bungeeruns und der Betreuung von diesem geholfen. Hauptsächlich habe ich dabei Kindern erklärt was sie machen müssen und ihnen geholfen die Gurte richtig anzulegen. “
- Niklas

Eventhelfer Auf-, Abbau und Betreuung

17.08.2019 in Weddingstedt for proteco marketing-service gmbh

„Ich habe einen Segway Stand und Parcour aufgebaut und betreut. “
- Madeleine

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form