InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Quovadis field & tab GmbH

Review Certificate for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 22 Jobs

Quovadis field & tab GmbH

Open Jobs from Quovadis field & tab GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Quovadis field & tab GmbH

Feedback to Quovadis field & tab GmbH as an employer

Longdrinks im Verkostungstest

09.03. - 10.03.2020 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Ich bereitete 14 Testplätze vor, bereitete die Testprodukte vor, wie zB. Longdrinks. Übernahme von Aufräum-, Spül- und Reinigungsarbeiten während der Testphase Endreinigung der Laborküche und Testplätze unter Einhaltung der Hygienevorschriften“
- Mariana

Longdrinks im Verkostungstest

09.03. - 10.03.2020 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„-Betreuung der Probanden für den Whiskey Test -Vorbereitung und Nachbereitung der Utensilien -Säuberung der Flächen -Ausführung der Anforderungen des Kunden “
- Katharina

Konsumentenbefragungen zum Thema Joghurt

04.03. - 05.03.2020 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Ein Face-to-face Interview über zwei Skyr Produkte mit diversen Probanden.“
- Katharina

Natur-Frischkäse im Verkostungstest

17.02. - 18.02.2020 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Ich habe heute bei der Verkostung von Frischkäse in einem Sensoriklabor ausgeholfen. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten unter anderem das Vorbereiten der Testplätze, Einweisung der Testpersonen, Verteilung der Proben und Reinigung der Testplätze.“
- Jacquelin

Blattspinat mit innovativen Zutaten im Test

06.02.2020 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Zubereitung und Proportionierung des Testspinats sowie Betreuung der Probanden. Am Ende zudem eine Säuberung des Testlabors. “
- Katharina

Fruchtige Limonanden im Verkostungstest

11.11. - 13.11.2019 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Ich habe mich um die Betreuung der Testreihe Limonaden gekümmert. Dort hatte ich Kontakt mit den Probanden, habe neue Runden vorbereitet und die Testreihen durchgeführt. Es hat wirklich Spaß gemacht. “
- Katharina

Fruchtige Limonanden im Verkostungstest

11.11. - 13.11.2019 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Ich durfte heute für Quovadis bei einem Limonaden-Verkostungstest arbeiten. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte das Einschenken und Verteilen der Limonaden sowie das Aufräumen und Herrichten der Testplätze.“
- Melissa

Neue Fast Food Produkte im Geschmackstest

15.07. - 19.07.2019 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Einweisung und Betreuung der Testpersonen, Service - Einstellen von den Testprodukten, Betreuung von Kindern als Testperson, Vorbereitung des Testraumes “
- Lisa

Neue Fast Food Produkte im Geschmackstest

15.07. - 19.07.2019 in München for Quovadis field & tab GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten die Vorbereitung des Konferenzraumes, Service der Produkte sowie Hilfestellung für die Kunden. “
- Lena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form