InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

Review Certificate for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 32 Jobs

RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

Open Jobs from RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

There are currently no open jobs from RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

Feedback to RaceBets International Gaming Ltd. as an employer

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn Dortmund

15.09.2019 in Dortmund for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Für den Kunden habe ich auf einer Sportveranstaltung Cocktails zubereitet und diese ausgeschenkt. “
- Laura

Große Woche auf der Galopprennbahn Baden-Baden

31.08. - 01.09.2019 in Iffezheim for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, Gewinnspiel-Flyer sowie Giveaways an die Besucher zu verteilen. Weiterhin habe ich Interessenten und Kunden am Stand betreut. “
- Tamara

Große Woche auf der Galopprennbahn Baden-Baden

31.08. - 01.09.2019 in Iffezheim for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Für die Pferderennwochen in Baden-Baden durften wir das tolle Team von RaceBets unterstützen.“
- Rebekka

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn in Düsseldorf

21.07.2019 in Düsseldorf for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Bei Racebets auf der Galopprennbahn in Düsseldorf durfte ich viele verschiedene spannende Aufgaben erledigen. Dazu zählten unter Anderem das Verteilen von Werbematerial, das Verleihen von Preisen an die Teilnehmer des Rennens, sowie Verteilen von Gutscheinen, das Dokumentieren des Tages auf Instagram (Social Media) usw. “
- Celina Nicole

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn in Düsseldorf

21.07.2019 in Düsseldorf for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Ich habe Goodies, Flyer und Gutscheine von Racebets an die Besucher verteilt. Darüber hinaus war ich für das Hochladen der Story bei Instagram von Racebets zuständig. Ich habe die Siegerehrungen begleitet und Geschenke angereicht. “
- Tara Rebecca

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn Dortmund

23.06.2019 in Dortmund for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Als Promoter war unsere Aufgabe, Kunden auf das Unternehmen aufmerksam zu machen, z.B. durch das Verteilen von Flyer.“
- Anastasia

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn in Düsseldorf

26.05.2019 in Düsseldorf for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Ich habe Werbemittel verteilt “
- Aline

Renntag auf der Galopprennbahn in Düsseldorf

24.03.2019 in Düsseldorf for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Ich habe für RaceBets einen Tag lang auf der Düsseldorfer Galopprennbahn gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten das Verteilen von Rabattcodes und diversen anderen Goodies, die Gewinnung von Neukunden, sowie das Erklären des Produktes.“
- Paula Marie

Rennwoche in Bad Harzburg

29.07.2018 in Bad Harzburg for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Wir haben Flyer verteilt, Besucher auf RaceBets aufmerksam gemacht, die Preise bei der Siegerehrung übergeben und einen kuzen Werbeclip gedreht.“
- Laura

Rennwoche in Bad Harzburg

28.07.2018 in Bad Harzburg for RaceBets International Gaming Ltd.

„Bei den Bad Harzburger Pferderennen gehörten zu meinen Aufgaben, aktiv potentielle Kunden anzusprechen sowie anzuwerben, Gutscheine zu verteilen und das Produkt zu erklären. Die Arbeit mit den Kunden hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Michelle

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form