InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Review Certificate for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Ø 4.47 / 5 stars for 122 Jobs

RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Open Jobs from RDS Aydin CenterDeko

There are currently no open jobs from RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Feedback to RDS Aydin CenterDeko as an employer

Betreuung Oster/Bastel Aktion

06.04.2023 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich durfte in einem großen Einkaufscenter in Köln die Osteraktion für Kinder betreuen. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte das Ansprechen der Passanten, das Aushändigen von Bastelmaterial und die Betreuung der Kinder sowie das Aufräumen der Aktionsfläche. Die Aktion wurde freudig von den Kindern und Ihren Eltern genutzt. Der Einsatz hat mir viel Spaß bereitet und ich würde jederzeit wieder mit dem Auftraggeber zusammenarbeiten.“
- Jana

Promoter

09.12. - 10.12.2022 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich durfte Kindern (und Erwachsenen) mit kleinen Give-Aways ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern:)“
- Anna

Centermaskottchen

16.04.2022 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Als Maskottchen Give aways an Kunden und Kinder im Shopping Center verteilt“
- Paula

Einpacksevice

11.12.2021 in Neuss for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich habe gemeinsam mit einer Kollegin die Weihnachtsgeschenke der Kunden verpackt.“
- Ilayda

Einpacksevice

11.12.2021 in Neuss for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Verpacken von (Weihnachts-) Geschenken “
- Bujana

Promoter

06.12.2021 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Promoterin als Engelchen im City-Center Köln-Chorweiler - Verteilen von Giveaways - Bereitstehen für Fotos mit Besucher:innen - Animation für Kinder durch Gedichte und Gesang“
- Natalia

Einpack Service

03.12. - 04.12.2021 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich habe Geschenke eingepackt.“
- Kim-Lauren

Weihnachtsengel und Pagen

04.12. - 05.12.2020 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich war Engel in einem Einkaufs Zentrum und habe Schokolade verteilt “
- Alina

Parkhauseinweiser

23.12.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Wir haben im Parkhaus des Rhein Center eine zügige Ausfahrt für die Kunden in die Wege geleitet, indem wir wir mit Hinweisschildern auf die zu fahrenden Spuren hingewiesen haben und an der Ausfahrtsschranke das Ticket für sie eingesteckt und gebrannte Mandeln als Weihnachtsgeschenk verteilt haben. “
- Nicolas

Kinderbacken/Basteln

02.12. - 04.12.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Plätzchen backen mit Kindergartengruppen und Kindern im Alter von 4-12 Jahren. “
- Cindy

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form