InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Review Certificate for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Ø 4.38 / 5 stars for 94 Jobs

RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Open Jobs from RDS Aydin CenterDeko

Promoter/in (m/w/d) @ Promoter

06.12.2021 (ca. 5 Std.)
Neuss (Rheinpark-Center Neuss, Breslauer Str. 2-4, 41460 Neuss)
Promotion Job (2 Promoter gesucht)
65 (für 5 Std. à 13 EUR)
2G-Regel:
Nur geimpfte oder genesene Personen dürfen bei diesem Job arbeiten. Du musst einen entsprechenden Nachweis spätestens 5 Tage vor Jobbeginn hochladen.

Wir suchen Promoter (m/w/d), die in einem Engelskostüm mit dem Nikolaus mitlaufen oder Give Aways verteilen .


Feedback to RDS Aydin CenterDeko as an employer

Weihnachtsengel und Pagen

04.12. - 05.12.2020 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich war Engel in einem Einkaufs Zentrum und habe Schokolade verteilt “
- Alina

Parkhauseinweiser

23.12.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Wir haben im Parkhaus des Rhein Center eine zügige Ausfahrt für die Kunden in die Wege geleitet, indem wir wir mit Hinweisschildern auf die zu fahrenden Spuren hingewiesen haben und an der Ausfahrtsschranke das Ticket für sie eingesteckt und gebrannte Mandeln als Weihnachtsgeschenk verteilt haben. “
- Nicolas

Weihnachtsengel und Pagen im City Center Chorweiler

13.12.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich habe als Engel verkleidet Kunden angesprochen, Fotos gemacht und Schokolade verteilt. “
- Ilke

Kinderbacken/Basteln

02.12. - 04.12.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Plätzchen backen mit Kindergartengruppen und Kindern im Alter von 4-12 Jahren. “
- Cindy

Kundenbefragung in Neuss

23.11.2019 in Neuss for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich habe im Ein- und Ausgangsbereich Besucher des Centers, welche auf dem Weg nach draußen waren angesprochen und eine kurze Umfrage mit Ihnen gemacht. “
- Anastasija

Promoter

22.11.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Es wurden Frühstückstüten mit Brötchen und anderen Leckereien gepackt und dann an einer Kreuzung an an der Ampel wartende Autofahrer mit einem netten Wort und Gruß des Kunden verteilt! Toller Einsatz, der die Menschen glücklich macht. “
- Beatrice

Kundenbefragung in Köln Weiden

20.11. - 23.11.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Promotion einer Kundenbefragung im Rhein-Center“
- Chiara

Kundenbefragung in Köln Weiden

20.11. - 23.11.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Als Promoter habe ich bei diesem Job Passanten in einem Einkaufszentrum befragt. “
- Sergej

Kundenbefragung in Köln Weiden

20.11. - 23.11.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Ich war Promoterin für eine Kundenbefragung im Rheincenter.“
- Lotte Luise

Kundenbefragung im Rhein-Center Köln

28.08. - 31.08.2019 in Köln for RDS Aydin CenterDeko

„Wir haben in einem Einkaufszentrum Kundenbefragungen mithilfe eines Tablets durchgeführt. Wir sind aktiv auf die Kunden zugegangen und haben diese zum Thema "Neuerungen im Center" interviewt. “
- Elina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form