InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Rent it

Review Certificate for Rent it

Ø 4.50 / 5 stars for 135 Jobs

Open Jobs from Rent it

There are currently no open jobs from Rent it

Feedback to Rent it as an employer

Kürbisse basteln Wuppertal

26.10.2019 in Wuppertal for Rent it

„Kurz vor Halloween gab es in einem Baumarkt eine Kürbisschnitzaktion für Kinder. Ich habe die Aktion betreut, die Kinder angeleitet und ihnen beim Kürbis schnitzen geholfen.“
- Anna

Köln Marsdorf 16.-21.09.2019

16.09. - 21.09.2019 in Köln for Rent it

„Bei diesem Job habe ich unter anderem am Empfang Kunden den Weg gewiesen und Kaffee bzw. Wasser ausgegeben. Hauptsächlich habe ich den Kunden geholfen sich im Laden zu orientieren, da sich die Ordnung durch den Umbau ständig änderte. Zudem habe ich an der Kasse Flyer für ein Gewinnspiel und Gummibärchen verteilt. “
- Clara

Köln Marsdorf 12. - 14.09.2019

12.09. - 14.09.2019 in Köln for Rent it

„Ich habe den - sich im Umbau befindenden - OBI in Köln-Marsdorf unterstützt. Ich die Kunden auf den geänderten Eingang hingewiesen und ihnen geholfen sich im Laden zurecht zu finden. Am dritten Tag habe ich zudem Flyer für das Online-Gewinnspiel verteilt. “
- Charlotta

Köln Marsdorf 26.-29.07.2019

26.07. - 29.07.2019 in Köln for Rent it

„Für den Job als Promoter in einem Baumarkt, der gerade im Umbau ist, habe ich das Verkaufsteam des Baumarktes mit der Kundenansprache unterstützt. Aufgabe hierbei war, sich in dem jeden Tag anders eingerichteten Baumarkt auszukennen, dem Kunden die gewünschten Produkte zu zeigen und Verkaufsgespräche zu führen.“
- Annette

Blumenpflanzaktion Köln Marsdorf

11.05.2019 in Köln for Rent it

„In diesem Einsatz habe ich in einem Baumarkt Blumen für Kunden eingepflanzt, welche sie kaufen konnten. Ich habe tolle Erfahrungen gesammelt und herrschte ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima. “
- Laura Jill

Blumenpflanzaktion Solingen

04.05.2019 in Solingen for Rent it

„Bei der Blumenpflanzaktion bin ich aktiv auf Kunden zugegangen und habe deren gekauften Blumen in Blumentöpfe eingepflanzt. “
- Julia

Stadtfest Kamp lintfort 04.05.

04.05.2019 in Kamp Lintfort for Rent it

„Verschenken von Goodies und Hostesstätigkeiten am Stand“
- Didem Pelin

Blumenpflanzaktion Düsseldorf Heerdt

03.05. - 04.05.2019 in Düsseldorf for Rent it

„Ich habe in einem Baumarkt Blumen für die Kunden eingepflanzt. “
- Maya

Grillfest Köln Pesch

27.04.2019 in Pesch (Köln) for Rent it

„Die Aufgabe von meiner Kollegin und mir war es verschiedene Barbecue Saucen zu promoten. Zudem waren der Auf- und Abbau unseres Standes eine weitere Tätigkeit.“
- Florian

Osterbastelaktion Wuppertal

20.04.2019 in Wuppertal for Rent it

„Ich habe während einer Bastelaktion im Baumarkt Osternester mit Kindern gebastelt.“
- Mona

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form