InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg


Großartige Ausblicke gibt es in Hamburg viele. Doch der atemberaubende Elbblick aus unserem 4-Sterne-Superior The Rilano Hotel Hamburg beeindruckt. Gedacht und gemacht für Geschäftsreisende und Stadturlauber. Mit erstklassigem Service und hanseatischem Charme begrüßt das The Rilano Hotel Hamburg seine Gäste unmittelbar am Elbufer. 165 Zimmer | 5 Suiten | Restaurant, Bar, Beachbar, Sonnenterrasse | 6 Konferenzräume

Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg - Ratings

4.63 (134 Jobs)

Feedback to Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg as an employer

Abdullah bei der Arbeit

Frühschicht 27.04.204

27.04.2024 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Tische aufgeräumt und abgedeckt. Essen nachgefüllt. Getränke nachgefüllt. Super gemacht. “
Abdullah

Varvara bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe Frühstück 26.09.2023+27.09.2023

26.09. - 27.09.2023 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Ich habe Lebensmittel aufgeschnitten und sortiert.“
Varvara

Ilaria bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft BBQ Party 05.09.2023

05.09.2023 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Sekt serviert, Getränke serviert, abgeräumt, Getränke ausgeschenkt“
Ilaria

Claudia bei der Arbeit

Frühschicht 19.08.2023-20.08.2023

19.08. - 20.08.2023 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Im Frühstückservice: Tische abgeräumt, neu aufgedeckt, m Anschluss alles für den nächsten Tag vorbereitet: Auffüllen des Geschirrs, eindecken. In der Küche: Dem Koch bei den Vorbereitungen geholfen: Obst schneiden, Käseplatten anrichten. In der Spülküche: Da der Spüler verspätet war, Geschirr gespült. Im Backoffice Küche: Gläser poliert, Besteck poliert, Kaffee gekocht. “
Claudia

Benedikt bei der Arbeit

Shuttle Fahrer 29.07.2023

29.07.2023 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Ich half bei Shuttlefahrten zwischen Fähranleger und dem Hotel für die Gäste. Und auch Fahrten vom Hotel zur Fähre.“
Benedikt

Janak Saran bei der Arbeit

Frühschicht 17.04.2023-18.04.2023

18.04.2023 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Ich habe das Besteck poliert, die Platten weggenommen, die Gläser poliert und die Tische fertig gestellt.“
Janak Saran

Djoni bei der Arbeit

Frühstücksservice

07.12.2019 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Mein Job war die Betreuung der Gäste während des Frühstücks sowie alle damit verbundenen Aufgaben.“
Djoni

Florian bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft für Hotelrestaurant

07.11.2019 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Zu meinen Tätigkeiten gehörte der Speisen- und Getränkeservice, Tische abzuräumen und wieder frisch einzudecken sowie auch die anfallenden Nachbereitungsarbeiten. “
Florian

Lisa bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft für Hotelrestaurant

19.09.2019 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Ich habe als Servicekraft auf einem BBQ Event des Rilano Hotels in Hamburg gearbeitet. “
Lisa

Thomas Heinrich bei der Arbeit

1. September - Hälfte: Koch für BBQ

01.09.2019 in Hamburg for Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

„Ich habe das Menü für KW 36 vorbereitet.“
Thomas Heinrich

Open Jobs from Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

There are currently no open jobs from Rilano Group GmbH - The Rilano Hotel Hamburg

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form