InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Roedig & Partner

Review Certificate for Roedig & Partner

Ø 4.72 / 5 stars for 96 Jobs

Open Jobs from Roedig & Partner

There are currently no open jobs from Roedig & Partner

Feedback to Roedig & Partner as an employer

Heilbronn Weihnachtet

13.12.2019 in Heilbronn for Roedig & Partner

„Ich habe die Besucher des Einkaufzentrums begrüßt oder verabschiedet und kleine Geschenke verteilt.“
- Ilona Sonja

Karlsruhe Weihnachtet

13.12.2019 in Karlsruhe for Roedig & Partner

„ich habe bei der Verteilung von Flyer und Give-Aways in einem Einkaufszentrum in Karlsruhe geholfen.“
- Klaus William Carrel

Karlsruhe Weihnachtet

10.12.2019 in Karlsruhe for Roedig & Partner

„In Karlsruhe war ich als Promoter in einem großen Einkaufszentrum tätig und habe dort als Weihnachtsengel Süßigkeiten an den Kunden verteilt.“
- Kristina

Karlsruhe Weihnachtet

28.11.2019 in Karlsruhe for Roedig & Partner

„Ich habe Flyer und Giveaways in der Innenstadt und im Center verteilt.“
- Johanna

Cannstatter Wasen

10.10.2019 in Stuttgart for Roedig & Partner

„Unsere Aufgabe war es durch das Wasenzelt zu laufen und die Leute über das Gewinnspiel zu informieren und dazu motivieren mitzumachen, sowie die Sofortgewinne auszuteilen. “
- Danica

Centeraktion

05.10.2019 in Sindelfingen for Roedig & Partner

„Ich war als Centeraktion dafür verantwortlich bei den Besuchern eines Einkaufzentrums, vor allem bei den Kindern, für gute Laune zu sorgen. In einem Bärenkostüm lief ich durch die Ladenstraßen und habe Traubenzucker verteilt und stand jederzeit für Fotos bereit. “
- Tim

Cannstatter Wasen

03.10.2019 in Stuttgart for Roedig & Partner

„Bei diesem Job sind wir mit einem Glücksrad, unterschiedlichen Preisen und einem Gewinnspiel durch das Wasenzelt gelaufen und haben verschiedene Altersgruppen animiert, an dem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. “
- Laura

Geburtstagsaktion Stuttgart

28.09.2019 in Stuttgart for Roedig & Partner

„Verteilen von Macarons für das 5 Jährige Jubilium vom Milaneo Stuttgart.“
- Melissa

Geburtstagsaktion Stuttgart

28.09.2019 in Stuttgart for Roedig & Partner

„Ich habe in einem Einkaufszentrum Kostenlose Macarons verteilt und musste dabei auch sehr viel auf Kunden zu gehen.“
- Yara

Sampling in Leipzig

21.09.2019 in Leipzig for Roedig & Partner

„Wir haben zu zweit kleine Giveaways an Passanten in der Fußgängerzone verteilt.“
- Alena Katharina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form