InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Die Firma Rolls-Toys bereichert pro Jahr über 200 grosse und kleine Veranstaltungen mit ihren kreativen Eventmodulen.

Rolls-Toys Events - Ratings

5.00 (79 Jobs)

Feedback to Rolls-Toys Events as an employer

Aysha bei der Arbeit

Evnetmodule betreuen, indoor Sporthalle

09.09.2023 in Frankfurt for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich habe die Hüpfburg betreut und darauf geachtet, dass sich die Kinder wohlfühlen und sicher sind. “
Aysha

Blondo Dolph bei der Arbeit

BIG

08.07.2023 in Flörsheim for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich habe Kindern bei den verschiedenen Spielen geholfen.“
Blondo Dolph

Beate bei der Arbeit

Spielaktion Einkaufszentrum VI

23.07.2022 in Wiesbaden for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich übernahm Sicherheitsaufgaben für den Betrieb einer Hüpfburg in Wiesbaden mit Beaufsichtigung der spielenden Kinder an ihrer Spielstation.“
Beate

Hannah bei der Arbeit

Spielstation betreuen

10.06.2022 in Flörsheim for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich war Game-Instructor auf einem Firmenevent mit 300 Gästen. Es gab 28 Teams, die von Spielstation zu Spielstation gewandert sind. Je 4 Teams á 10-12 Menschen mussten auf Englisch gebrieft und angeleitet werden. Nach dem eine 4er Gruppe dran war, musste das Spiel wieder neu aufgebaut und dann die nächsten 4 Gruppen angewiesen werden. “
Hannah

Maja bei der Arbeit

Spielstationen & Bastelangebot betreuen

03.09.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for Rolls-Toys Events

„Mit Kindern gebastelt und eine Hüpfburg betreut “
Maja

Sarah bei der Arbeit

Kinderland Firmenfest

24.08.2019 in Heusenstamm for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich habe auf einer Firmenfeier die Kinder an den verschiedensten Stationen zum Spielen animiert.“
Sarah

Isabell bei der Arbeit

Kinderland Firmenfest

24.08.2019 in Heusenstamm for Rolls-Toys Events

„Wir hatten verschieden Stationen wie Seifenblasen, Hüpfburg, Basteln oder Rutschen die abwechselnd betreut werden sollten.“
Isabell

Jeremy bei der Arbeit

Kinderland Theatrium

14.06. - 15.06.2019 in Wiesbaden for Rolls-Toys Events

„Meine Aufgabe war es als Teil des Rolls Toys Teams, das Kinderland beim Wilhelmsstraßenfest in Wiesbaden zu betreuen. Zusammen mit den anderen Helfern habe ich an zwei Tagen Kinder, aller Altersklassen, an verschiedenen Hüpfburgen und Spielestationen zum Spielen animiert.“
Jeremy

Ellen bei der Arbeit

Tag der offenen Tür Bad Vilbel

23.09.2018 in Bad Vilbel for Rolls-Toys Events

„Wir haben mit den Kindern zusammen gebastelt und die Kinder geschminkt nach ihren Wünschen. “
Ellen

Tobias bei der Arbeit

Riesen Spielefest Obertshausen

08.09.2018 in Obertshausen for Rolls-Toys Events

„Ich habe spiel Stationen für Kinder betreut und mit ihnen gespielt. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht. Tolle Atmosphäre und nette Mitarbeiter, vielen Dank!“
Tobias

Open Jobs from Rolls-Toys Events

There are currently no open jobs from Rolls-Toys Events

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form