InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

RR Group GmbH

Review Certificate for RR Group GmbH

Ø 4.91 / 5 stars for 22 Jobs

Open Jobs from RR Group GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from RR Group GmbH

Feedback to RR Group GmbH as an employer

INGRESS Live-Event Nürnberg

24.03.2019 in Nürnberg for RR Group GmbH

„Am „Mission Day in Nürnberg“ durfte ich Teilnehmer in das Spiel einchecken und ihnen Info-Material zukommen lassen.“
- Lea

INGRESS Live-Event Nürnberg

23.03.2019 in Nürnberg for RR Group GmbH

„Ich habe mithilfe einer App die Tickets gescannt und beim Fototermin geholfen. “
- Patricia

INGRESS Live-Event Nürnberg

23.03.2019 in Nürnberg for RR Group GmbH

„Bei diesem Job durfte ich das Team von Niantic bei einem Eventwochenende für das Augmented Reality Spiel Ingress unterstützen. Hierbei waren ein paar Tätigkeiten bei der Vorbereitung sowie dem Auf- und Abbau zu erledigen. Außerdem habe ich an einem Check-in Schalter die Spieler begrüßt, ihre Tickets gescannt, ggf. Pakete ausgegeben und Frage und Antwort gestanden. “
- Sven

INGRESS Live-Event Nürnberg

23.03.2019 in Nürnberg for RR Group GmbH

„Ich durfte für Ingress (das Spiel) die Teilnehmer einchecken, das heißt die Tickets scannen sowie bei käuflich erworbenen Tickets Kits verteilen.“
- Lea

INGRESS Live-Event Nürnberg

23.03.2019 in Nürnberg for RR Group GmbH

„Ich habe die Eintrittskarten gescannt und geholfen das Gruppenbild zu organisieren.“
- Sarah

INGRESS Live-Event Berlin

04.11.2017 in Berlin for RR Group GmbH

„Ich habe mich bei dem Job für "INGRESS Live-Event" Berlin um die Registrierung der Teilnehmer gekümmert. Schönes Event und sehr nettes Team!“
- Louis

Entwicklerworkshop

26.10.2016 in München for RR Group GmbH

„Ich war für die RR Group GmbH im Google Office tätig. Dort ging es darum, dem Kunden bei der Organisation eines Entwicklerworkshops zu helfen. Meine Aufgabe war es, beim Check-In und der Registrierung der Teilnehmer zu helfen und Teilnehmerformulare oder Ausweise auszugeben. Da sehr viele internationale Teilnehmer geladen waren, war fließendes Englisch Grundvoraussetzung. Der Einsatz hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht und war eine schöne Erfahrung. “
- Angelika

Tourbegleitung Schloss Neuschwanstein

20.10.2016 in Hohenschwangau for RR Group GmbH

„Ich war am 20.10.2016 für die RR Group GmbH als Tourbegleiter bei einer Tour für internationale Gäste bei den Schlössern Hohenschwangau sowie Neuschwanstein. Hauptaufgabe war die Abholung der Tickets vor Ankunft der Gruppe mit dem Bus und Wegweisung der Gruppe zu den einzelnen Programmpunkten wie Schlossbesichtigung und Mittagessen. Besonders Spaß hat dabei die Betreuung einer jungen internationalen Gruppe gemacht.“
- Jakob

Gaming Day

24.09.2016 in Köln for RR Group GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe auf dem Ingress-Live-Event in Köln bestand daraus, für die RR-Group die Teilnehmer des Games zu begrüßen und mithilfe einer App das Einchecken der Spieler vorzunehmen. Vor allem weil sich viele der Besucher sehr auf das Game gefreut haben und sehr gute Laune hatten, hat das Arbeiten großen Spaß gemacht. “
- Alina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form