InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Sensation Ahead GmbH

Review Certificate for Sensation Ahead GmbH

Ø 4.41 / 5 stars for 17 Jobs

Sensation Ahead GmbH

Open Jobs from Sensation Ahead GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Sensation Ahead GmbH

Feedback to Sensation Ahead GmbH as an employer

VIP CEO Dinner im Rahmen der IAA

07.09.2021 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Ich war für die Akkreditierung der Gäste zuständig und habe die Gäste über den Abend hinweg begleitet und bei Fragen weitergeholfen. Am Ende habe ich mich um die Garderobe, Taxibestellungen sowie die Verteilung der Goodiebags gekümmert.“
- Lavinia Celine

Audi X Google VIP Dinner

08.11.2018 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Begrüßung der CEOs und Start Up, Wegeleiten, Garderobe, Small Talk.“
- Melissa

Audi X Google VIP Dinner

08.11.2018 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Empfang und Begrüßung der CEOs und Start Up, Garderobe, Small Talk, Wegeleitung.“
- Selina

Audi CEO Dinner

06.09.2018 in Stuttgart for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Beim Einsatz als Hostess für ein CEO Dinner von Audi war meine Aufgabe die Akkreditierung der geladenen Gäste, die Garderobe zu betreuen und am Ende der Veranstaltung Parkkärtchen an die Gäste zu verteilen.“
- Sophie

Audi CEO Dinner

17.11.2016 in Stuttgart for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Ich habe in Stuttgart bei einem Audi CEO Dinner die Gäste begrüßt und akkreditiert. Ebenso gehörte zu meinen Aufgaben die Garderobe. Nach dem Event habe ich geholfen die Location abzubauen. “
- Julia

Audi VIP Party

27.10.2016 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Bei meinem zweiten Einsatz auf dem Audi VIP Event für RSVP live! Marketing war ich zuständig für die Garderobe, sowie die Ausgabe von Giveaways. Meine Position hat mir viel Spaß gemacht und auch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team und den anderen Hostessen ist super gelaufen. Gerne wieder! “
- Deborah Florence

Audi VIP Party

27.10.2016 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Für RSVP live! Marketing GmbH arbeitete ich auf einem Event für Audi an der Akkreditierung. Zusätzlich half ich an der Bar aus. Vor allem die Tätigkeit an der Bar war eine tolle Abwechslung, die mir viel Spaß bereitete! “
- Alexandra

Audi VIP Party

27.10.2016 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Bei dem Event #AudiForFuture-CEO meets Start-up war ich für die Wegbereitung von der Tiefgarage zur Akkreditierung sowie für die Akkreditierung selbst zuständig. Bei diesen Aufgaben war ich die erste Person, die die Teilnehmer zu sehen bekam und somit das Aushängeschild von Audi. Deshalb präsentierte ich mich stets freundlich und hilfsbereit den Kunden gegenüber. “
- Eva

Audi VIP Party

27.10.2016 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Bei dem exklusiven Event #AudiForFuture-CEO meets Start-Up hieß ich den illustren Gästemix, bestehend aus Gründern, Investoren, CEOs, Bloggern, VIPs und zahlreichen Prominenten, herzlich willkommen. Da ich und meine Kolleginnen die Ersten waren, die die Gäste begrüßt haben, galten wir als das Aushängeschild für Audi. Eine sympathische Ausstrahlung und ein freundliches Lächeln gelten dabei als selbstverständlich.“
- Elena

Vorstandsdinner

12.05.2016 in München for Sensation Ahead GmbH

„Ich habe auf dem Audi CEO Dinner- CEO meets Start-up für den Kunden RSVP live!Marketing GmbH gearbeitet. Dabei war ich für den Empfang der Gäste, der Akkreditierung sowie für die Begleitung der Gäste zum Champagner Empfang und Garderobe zuständig. Dabei haben mir alle Aufgaben sehr zugesagt.“
- Leticia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form