InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

RudMarketing

Review Certificate for RudMarketing

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 275 Jobs

RudMarketing

Open Jobs from RudMarketing

There are currently no open jobs from RudMarketing

Feedback to RudMarketing as an employer

Team-Promo

21.01.2020 in Bad Kreuznach for RudMarketing

„Meine Aufgabe war es Passanten zu einem Buzzer-Spiel herauszufordern. Wenn sie mich besiegt haben, haben sie einen kleinen Preis gewonnen.“
- Maria

2. Hälfte Dezember: Birnenverkostung

23.12.2019 in Leipzig for RudMarketing

„Es wurden Kaffeemaschinen verkauft und Nespresso Kaffee promoted.“
- Sebastian

Nespresso Verkostung

21.12.2019 in Dresden for RudMarketing

„Heute habe ich verschiedene Kaffeemaschinen von Nespresso vorgestellt und dir Kunden dazu beraten. Hat total Spaß gemacht und ich konnte sogar so einige zum Kauf überzeugen ;) “
- Alwa

Nespresso Verkostung

19.12.2019 in Berlin for RudMarketing

„Ich habe die Kunden zu Nespresso beraten und Espresso verkostet.“
- Julia

Team-Promo

18.12.2019 in Halberstadt for RudMarketing

„Meine Aufgaben waren aktive Kundenansprache und Einladung zum Buzzer-Spiel, Verteilung von Werbematerial und Aufklärung von Vodafone-Produkten im Spiel. “
- Luisa

Nespresso Verkostung

14.12.2019 in Dresden for RudMarketing

„Nespresso Kaffee Verkostung im Media Markt mit anschließender Kaufberatung. “
- Jamie

Dallmayr Verkostung

14.12.2019 in Cloppenburg for RudMarketing

„Ich habe Dallmayr Crema d'oro promoted und dabei Kunden aktiv angesprochen und verköstigen lassen mit anschließender Produktempfehlung entsprechend der jeweils passenden Maschine. “
- Anja

1. Hälfte Dezember: Birnenverkostung

11.12. - 13.12.2019 in Wolfsburg for RudMarketing

„Ich habe die Verkostung unterstützt und Kunden zum Kauf aufgefordert. “
- Batuhan

Nespresso Verkostung

08.12.2019 in Leipzig for RudMarketing

„Ich habe für Nespresso Kaffemaschinen promotet. Ich sprach Kunden direkt an und habe sie versucht für einen Kaffee und die dazugehörigen Maschinen, sowie für Nespresso zu begeistern. “
- Joachim

Nespresso Verkostung

06.12. - 08.12.2019 in Leipzig for RudMarketing

„Es wurde mit den Kunden über die Herkunft des Kaffees gesprochen und die Vorteile der Maschinen, sowie der Kapseln im Vergleich zu anderen. Die Produkte wurden von den Kunden verkostet.“
- Sebastian

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form