InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

Review Certificate for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

Ø 4.82 / 5 stars for 67 Jobs

Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

Schlesinger Group Germany ist ein Unternehmen der Schlesinger Group und einer der führenden Teststudiodienstleister in Deutschland mit zentral gelegenen Studios in München, Berlin, Frankfurt und Hamburg.Wir bieten sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Rekrutierungs- und Studioleistungen.

Open Jobs from Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

Feedback to Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH as an employer

Zählung der U-Bahn Fahrgäste an der U-Bahn Haltestelle

25.11.2020 in München for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war in der U-bahn die Fahrgäste zu zählen.“
- Nader

Interviewer für kurze Befragungen gesucht

14.09. - 15.09.2019 in München for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Die Befragung mit Passanten und Anwohnern hat mir sehr Spaß gemacht.“
- Sultan

Vor Ort Befragung bei

03.08. - 04.08.2019 in Berlin for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Am Wochenende der Deutschen Meisterschaften habe ich Zuschauer angesprochen und dafür geworben, ihre E-Mail-Adresse für eine Umfrage anzugeben. Zusätzlich habe ich sie für ein Gewinnspiel begeistern können.“
- Maja

Vor Ort Befragung bei

03.08. - 04.08.2019 in Berlin for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Ich habe für das Marktforschungsinstitut Nielsen Sports E-Mail-Adressen der Besucher der Finals 2019 im Velodrom, der Schwimm und Sprunghalle und am Spree Ufer gesammelt, damit die Besucher an einer online Umfrage teilnehmen können. “
- Vitus Aram Lino

Allianz Arena München

18.05.2019 in München for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Bei meinem Job an der Allianz-Arena habe ich als Interviewer gearbeitet und war zuständig für das Sammeln von E-Mail-Adressen der Stadionbesucher. “
- Laura

Allianz Arena München

18.05.2019 in München for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Ich war als Interviewer für Marktforschungszwecke im Auftrag der FC Bayern München AG unterwegs. Dabei hatte ich unter anderem viel Kundenkontakt zum Sammeln von E-Mail-Adressen der Stadionbesucher und Erläuterung der Umfrage.“
- Michel

Allianz Arena München

18.05.2019 in München for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Wir hatten den Auftrag, für eine Online-Umfrage, E-Mail-Adressen der Besucher zu sammeln.“
- Patrycja

Telefondienst

27.03.2019 in Berlin for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Ich habe für das Schmiedl Marktforschungsinstitut als Kundenbetreuer im Telefondienst gearbeitet. Ich habe eingeladene Studienteilnehmer rückbestätigt, ggf. noch fehlende Informationen eingeholt und Fragen bei eingehenden Anrufen beantwortet. “
- Marika

Messebefragung Frankfurt ISH

11.03. - 15.03.2019 in Frankfurt for Schlesinger Group Germany GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin auf der Messe ISH Frankfurt Personen zu interviewen.“
- Mahwish

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form