InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Review Certificate for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Ø 4.72 / 5 stars for 400 Jobs

Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Die Seco Security & Consulting GmbH bietet Personal für die Bereiche Sicherheits- und Veranstaltungsdienst. Auch für Kurzeinsätze wie Urlaubs- und Krankheitsvertretungen kann das Unternehmen kurzfristig kontaktiert werden. Bei Bundesligaspielen, Ärztekongressen und Musikfestivals und vielen weiteren Veranstaltungen hat die Seco Security & Consulting GmbH langjährige Erfahrungen sammeln können.

Open Jobs from Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Feedback to Seco Security & Consulting GmbH as an employer

Schalke 04- Heidenheim

09.04.2022 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe Tickets gescannt, Eintrittsbänder umgelegt, die Gäste begrüßt und Willkommen geheißen, sowie Fragen beantwortet“
- Nathalie

Schalke 04- Hannover 96

19.03.2022 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Bei Spiel Schalke 04 gegen Hannover 96 war ich für die Einlasskontrolle zwischen dem Glückauf-Club und dem Kasino zuständig. Dort habe ich das Personal und die Gäste in Ihre zugewiesenen Bereiche geleitet.“
- Dafina

Schalke 04- Hansa Rostock

05.03.2022 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„VELTINS-Arena Gelsenkirchen - Empfang von VIP Gästen - Verteilen von Stadionheften und Mannschaftsaufstellungen - Hinweise an die Gäste (z.B. keine Gläser und Geschirr in die Arena, Freihalten von Rettungswegen, Rauchverbot, etc.) - Bändchenkontrolle der Gäste“
- Natalia

Mainz 05- VFL Wolfburg

04.12.2021 in Mainz for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich war als Empfangsdame zuständig und habe die Gäste freundlich begrüßt. Falls zusätzliche Hilfe zu den Räumlichkeiten gewünscht war habe ich diese gezeigt, bzw. beschrieben. Nach dieser Tätigkeit wurde ich in die VIP - Loge geschickt und war als Hilfe für den Service zuständig.“
- Ayça

Schalke 04- Mainz 05

20.09.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als Hostess in der Veltins Arena gearbeitet. Dort habe ich die VIP Gäste empfangen und die Bändchen kontrolliert. Gegebenenfalls habe ich ihnen den Weg zum Kasino etc. gezeigt.“
- Ann-Katrin

Merchandising Sales//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

06.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe mit einem Team im Merchandise Bereich einer Network Marketing Veranstaltung gearbeitet. Dabei habe ich die Kasse inkl. Kartenlesegerät bedient und war für die Vollständigkeit der Kasse zuständig. “
- Tanja

Merchandising Sales//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

06.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Beim Lyconet Elite Seminar habe ich in der Veltins-Arena den Merchandising Store betreut, Kunden beraten und Produkte an der Kasse abgerechnet. “
- Didem Pelin

Translation Handout//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

05.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als Hostess in der Veltins Arena Servicetätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Irena

Crew Registration//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

02.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich war als Hostess für die Crew Registration in der Veltins-Arena eingesetzt und habe auch weitere Serviceaufgaben übernommen. “
- Bernice

Schalke 04- Eintracht Frankfurt

06.04.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Meinen ersten Einsatz hatte ich beim einem Bundesligaspiel des FC Schalke. Meine Aufgabe war es im Eingangsbereich der Logen die Gäste zu empfangen und zu begrüßen und ihnen - je nach Farbe des Bändchens - die richtigen Logen zuzuteilen. Der Einsatz hat mich sehr viel Spaß bereitet, das Arbeitsklima war sehr angenehm und der Umgang unter den Kollegen äußerst freundlich. “
- Johanna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form