InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Review Certificate for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Ø 4.73 / 5 stars for 402 Jobs

Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Die Seco Security & Consulting GmbH bietet Personal für die Bereiche Sicherheits- und Veranstaltungsdienst. Auch für Kurzeinsätze wie Urlaubs- und Krankheitsvertretungen kann das Unternehmen kurzfristig kontaktiert werden. Bei Bundesligaspielen, Ärztekongressen und Musikfestivals und vielen weiteren Veranstaltungen hat die Seco Security & Consulting GmbH langjährige Erfahrungen sammeln können.

Open Jobs from Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

Feedback to Seco Security & Consulting GmbH as an employer

Schalke 04- Mainz 05

20.09.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als Hostess in der Veltins Arena gearbeitet. Dort habe ich die VIP Gäste empfangen und die Bändchen kontrolliert. Gegebenenfalls habe ich ihnen den Weg zum Kasino etc. gezeigt.“
- Ann-Katrin

Merchandising Sales//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

06.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe mit einem Team im Merchandise Bereich einer Network Marketing Veranstaltung gearbeitet. Dabei habe ich die Kasse inkl. Kartenlesegerät bedient und war für die Vollständigkeit der Kasse zuständig. “
- Tanja

Merchandising Sales//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

06.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Beim Lyconet Elite Seminar habe ich in der Veltins-Arena den Merchandising Store betreut, Kunden beraten und Produkte an der Kasse abgerechnet. “
- Didem Pelin

Translation Handout//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

05.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als Hostess in der Veltins Arena Servicetätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Irena

Crew Registration//Lyconet; Veltins-Arena

02.06. - 08.06.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich war als Hostess für die Crew Registration in der Veltins-Arena eingesetzt und habe auch weitere Serviceaufgaben übernommen. “
- Bernice

Schalke 04- Augsburg

05.05.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als VIP Hostess gearbeitet.“
- Anne

Schalke 04- Eintracht Frankfurt

06.04.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Meinen ersten Einsatz hatte ich beim einem Bundesligaspiel des FC Schalke. Meine Aufgabe war es im Eingangsbereich der Logen die Gäste zu empfangen und zu begrüßen und ihnen - je nach Farbe des Bändchens - die richtigen Logen zuzuteilen. Der Einsatz hat mich sehr viel Spaß bereitet, das Arbeitsklima war sehr angenehm und der Umgang unter den Kollegen äußerst freundlich. “
- Johanna

DFB Pokal Schalke 04- Werder Bremen

03.04.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe die Kontrolle der passenden Bändchen des LaOla-Clubs zwischen dem Eingang des Stadiums und des Restaurants übernommen. Außerdem habe ich die Besucher darauf hinweisen, dass die Glasmitnahme ins Stadium untersagt ist. “
- Denise

Schalke 04- Fortuna Düsseldorf

02.03.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Bei dem Event im Rahmen eines Fußballspiels zwischen Schalke 04 und Fortuna Düsseldorf in Gelsenkirchen wurden mir verschiedene Aufgaben als Hostess zugeteilt, wie die Begrüßung und Verabschiedung der Gäste, die Verteilung von Flyern, die Kontrolle von Bändchen und den Einlass in die Laola-Halle zu gewähren.“
- Jennifer Maria

DFB- Pokal Schalke 04- Fortuna Düsseldorf

06.02.2019 in Gelsenkirchen for Seco Security & Consulting GmbH

„Ich habe als Hostess in der Veltins-Arena gearbeitet. “
- Jillian

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form