InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Service Design

Review Certificate for Service Design

Ø 4.76 / 5 stars for 54 Jobs

Open Jobs from Service Design

There are currently no open jobs from Service Design

Feedback to Service Design as an employer

Tagung Deutsche Bank

10.09. - 11.09.2019 in Frankfurt a.M. for Service Design

„Wir waren während einer Tagung für zwei Etagen zuständig auf denen verschiedene Meetings geführt wurden. Unsere Aufgaben waren es die Kunden in Empfang zu nehmen und zu den jeweiligen Meetings zu führen. Außerdem mussten wir den Überblick über alle Räume und Tagungsmitglieder behalten. “
- Merle

Deutsche Bank Hauptversammlung

23.05.2019 in Frankfurt for Service Design

„Ich war als Hostess auf der Hauptversammlung Deutsche Bank in Frankfurt tätig. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählten die Gäste zu empfangen, Wege weisen und am Sicherheitsschalter die nicht zugelassenen Gegenstände der Gäste zur Asservatenkammer zu bringen. Die Aufgaben waren abwechslungsreich und es hat mir große Freude bereitet als Hostess zu arbeiten.“
- Alisa

Commerzbank Hauptversammlung

21.05. - 22.05.2019 in Wiesbaden for Service Design

„Ich habe am Infostand gearbeitet und die Fragen der Besucher beantwortet und Geschäftsberichte für die Firma ausgegeben. “
- Taha Furkan

Commerzbank Hauptversammlung

21.05. - 22.05.2019 in Wiesbaden for Service Design

„Ich habe von 21.05 - 22.05. 2019 als Messehost in Wiesbaden Hauptversammlung von Commerzbank gearbeitet. Ich habe die Aufgabe gehabt, Gäste zu begrüßen und giveaways verteilen. Hat Spaß gemacht und gerne wieder. “
- Tabesh

Hauptversammlung der Fresenius medical care

16.05.2019 in Frankfurt for Service Design

„Für die Hauptversammlung der Fresenius medical care im Maritim Congress Center in Frankfurt habe ich Gäste eingewiesen, die Tür aufgehalten und Eintrittskarten kontrolliert.“
- Jia Jü

Empfangstätigkeit 31.10.- 02.11.2018

31.10. - 02.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Service Design

„Gute Anweisung und Einleitung vor dem Einsatz als Empfangsdame/Hostess bei einer Firma. Freundlicher Umgang als auch sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. War super. Danke!“
- Christine

Empfangstätigkeit

23.10.2018 in Frankfurt Nähe Gallus for Service Design

„Ich habe als Empfangsdame/Hostess in einer Firma gearbeitet. Dort habe ich Aufgaben wie Kundenbetreuung, Telefonberatung und für die Verpflegung und Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter gesorgt. Ebenfalls habe ich Konferenzräume betreut und für Ordnung gesorgt.“
- Zoe

Akkreditierungposition HV der Commerzbank 02.-03.05.2017

02.05. - 03.05.2017 in Frankfurt Messe for Service Design

„Ich war bei der Commerzbank HV an der Akkreditierung tätig. Dabei musste ich die Aktionäre begrüßen, im System registrieren und ihren Stimmblock austeilen. Das Akkreditierungs-Team war ebenfalls zuständig für den Abgang der Aktionäre. Beim Briefing wurde das System sehr detailliert mit uns besprochen und eingeübt. Es wurden viele Sonderfälle behandelt, damit am Tag der HV keine Fehler passieren.“
- Daria

Hauptversammlung der Commerzbank 2017

02.05. - 03.05.2017 in Frankfurt for Service Design

„Ich war Abstimmhelferin für die Commerzbank AG. Es war sehr aufregend.“
- Maryam

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form