InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

sharingbox GmbH

Review Certificate for sharingbox GmbH

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 108 Jobs

sharingbox GmbH

Sharingbox vermietet komplett individualisierbare Fotoboxen für private oder geschäftliche Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art. Egal ob Hochzeit, Geburtstagsfeier, Messen, Promotion oder Sponsoring- Die Sharingbox ist das Highlight jeder Veranstaltung!

Open Jobs from sharingbox GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from sharingbox GmbH

Feedback to sharingbox GmbH as an employer

Hostess für Fotobox bei L'Osteria Hahnenstr.

24.06. - 25.06.2021 in Köln for sharingbox GmbH

„Bei dem Einsatz habe ich Gäste angesprochen, sie auf die Fotobox-Aktion aufmerksam gemacht und sie über ein mögliches Gewinnspiel informiert/motiviert. “
- Beate

Host / Hostess für Fotobo in Kaiserslautern

09.12.2019 in Kaiserslautern for sharingbox GmbH

„Ich habe mich erst mit der Fotobox vertraut gemacht und gezeigt bekommen, worauf ich alles achten muss. Anschließend habe ich den einzelnen Gästen, die Interesse an Fotos hatten, beim Erinnerungen festhalten geholfen und die Fotobox für sie bedient, sodass sie einfach nur posieren mussten. Die Sofortabzüge habe ich ihnen direkt mitgegeben. Am Ende teilte ich noch den restlichen Glühwein und Kinderpunsch an die Besucher aus.“
- Marion

Host / Hostess für Fotobox in Frankfurt

23.11.2019 in Frankfurt for sharingbox GmbH

„Ich habe die Kunden animiert Bilder zu machen, die SharingBox bedient und zu einem tollen Kundenerlebnis verholfen “
- Julia

Host / Hostess für Fotobox in Wiesbaden

20.11.2019 in Wiesbaden for sharingbox GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich die SharingBox betreut. “
- Julia

Hostess für Fotobox Prada

16.10.2019 in München for sharingbox GmbH

„Ich habe bei einem Event von Prada die Fotobox betreut und den Gästen geholfen diese zu bedienen und sich zwischen den verschiedenen Filtern zu entscheiden.“
- Nathalie

Hostess für Fotobox

20.07.2019 in Gmund am Tegernsee for sharingbox GmbH

„Ich habe eine Fotobox bedient, Gäste dazu animiert Fotos zu machen und das Gerät betreut.“
- Andrea

Eventhost - und helfer für Aperol in KÖLN

19.07. - 21.07.2019 in Köln for sharingbox GmbH

„Auf dem Aperol Event in Köln durfte ich die Fotobox betreuen und habe mich um die zahlreichen Gäste gekümmert. “
- Abdullah

Fotograf für Fotobox

28.06. - 30.06.2019 in München for sharingbox GmbH

„Ich habe die einmaligen Momente der Skater fotografiert und danach konnten sie ihre Bilder an der PrintBox ausdrucken und mitnehmen.“
- Ceyhun

Hostess für Fotobox

13.06.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for sharingbox GmbH

„Für eine Fotobox bei einem Event, war ich als Hostess eingesetzt. Meine Aufgaben waren unter anderem, die Gäste auf die Box aufmerksam zu machen, ihnen erklären wie es funktioniert und den Auslösebutton betätigen. Vorher gab es ein Briefing, welches super war und auch mein Ansprechpartner waren sehr nett.“
- Clarisse

Eventhelfer für Fotoboxverleih

07.06.2019 in Stuttgart for sharingbox GmbH

„Wir haben zu zweit morgens eine Fotobox aufgebaut und am Abend wieder abgebaut. Es war zeitlich begrenzt was wir auch eingehalten haben.“
- Fabio

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form