InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Sinnesfreunde GmbH

Review Certificate for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 99 Jobs

Sinnesfreunde GmbH

Open Jobs from Sinnesfreunde GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Sinnesfreunde GmbH

Feedback to Sinnesfreunde GmbH as an employer

Bernadette Maria bei der Arbeit

ELECTRONICA 2022 | München

14.11. - 18.11.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Am Stand bei der Messe, habe ich mehrere Tische sowie zwei Meetingräume als Servicekraft mit Essen sowie Getränken versorgt. Meine Service Erfahrungen waren hierbei eine große Hilfe, um die Kund*innen zu ihrer Zufriedenheit zu versorgen. Die Arbeit mit der Catering Firma hat mir sehr viel Freude bereitet! Gerne wieder! “
- Bernadette Maria

Katharina Annika bei der Arbeit

ELECTRONICA 2022 | München

14.11. - 18.11.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Als Barista habe ich mich bei der Messe in München darum gekümmert, die Kunden mit verschiedenen Kaffeespezialitäten zu versorgen. Außerdem war ich am Auf-und Abbau beteiligt und habe meine Kollegin an der Bar beim Ausschank der Getränke unterstützt. “
- Katharina Annika

Maria Julieta bei der Arbeit

BAUMA Messe München

23.10. - 30.10.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe bei der internationale Messe BAUMA als Servicekraft gearbeitet. In dieser Woche habe ich die Gäste mit Getränken, Speisen und Kaffee bedient, Meetingräume vorbereitet und Aufräumaufgaben getätigt.“
- Maria Julieta

Amelie bei der Arbeit

ExpoReal Messe

03.10. - 06.10.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe vor allem an einer Siebträgermaschiene Kaffee zubereitet. Manchmal musste ich auch im Service aushelfen.“
- Amelie

Marie Sophie bei der Arbeit

ExpoReal Messe

03.10. - 06.10.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe Espresso, Cappuccino etc. zubereitet sowie weitere Getränke serviert. “
- Marie Sophie

Lisa bei der Arbeit

TNG TechDay (Firmen Event)

15.07.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe gekocht, Speisen serviert, das Buffet betreut und aufgeräumt.“
- Lisa

Maksim bei der Arbeit

Motorworld, College des Ingenieurs

09.07.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich hab Essen / Getränke ausgeteilt, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen und auch bei kleinen Aufräumungs- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützt.“
- Maksim

Sorawit bei der Arbeit

Motorworld, Oberbank Feier

30.06.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe Getränke und Essen ausgeteilt, Tische aufräumt und ich war als Hilfe in der Küche tätig. “
- Sorawit

Younis Eldawi bei der Arbeit

Mice in Motion

30.06.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich habe klassische Service Tätigkeiten absolviert. Dazu gehörten: aufbauen, Tisch decken, Getränke ausgeben, Essen abräumen, abbauen und putzen. “
- Younis Eldawi

Christoph Maria bei der Arbeit

MVTec Firmen-Event

22.06.2022 in München for Sinnesfreunde GmbH

„Ich war als Buffetaushilfe tätig und habe Speisen anrichten.“
- Christoph Maria

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form