InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

sl design München - Ratings

4.92 (64 Jobs)

Feedback to sl design München as an employer

Diana bei der Arbeit

Heidi Figur als Walking Act

03.06.2023 in München for sl design München

„Ich half bei einem Walking Act als Heidi im Rahmen einer Promotion für Bavarian caps :)“
Diana

Vanessa bei der Arbeit

Muttertag & Vatertag HOFSTATT

12.05. - 13.05.2023 in München for sl design München

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz bei der Muttertags- und Vatertagsaktion in der HOFSTATT ausgeholfen. In diesem Rahmen habe ich die Besucher angesprochen, Süßigkeiten verteilt sowie bei dem Auf- und Abbau der Fotostation geholfen und die Fotoaktion betreut. “
Vanessa

Marie-Theres bei der Arbeit

HOFSTATT Weltfrauentag

08.03.2023 in München for sl design München

„Wir haben zum Weltfrauentag in der Hofstatt Blumensträuße und kleine Süßigkeiten an Frauen verteilt und ihnen damit eine Freude gemacht. “
Marie-Theres

Tanja bei der Arbeit

mira Valentinstag

14.02.2023 in München for sl design München

„Zum Valentinstag wurden 300 Rosen mit Aufklebern eines Einkaufszentrums bestückt und anschließend an die Besucher verschenkt.“
Tanja

Amelie bei der Arbeit

HOFSTATT X-MAS 2022

02.12.2022 in München for sl design München

„Ich habe Lebkuchen verziert und an Kunden verteilt. “
Amelie

Nicole bei der Arbeit

Weltkindertag

24.09.2022 in München for sl design München

„Ich habe bei einer Promotion Aktion zum Weltkindertag das Glücksrad betreut und aufgrund des Andrangs kurzfristig für eine Stunde beim Kinderschminken ausgeholfen. Im Anschluss haben wir geholfen, das Glücksrad und die gesamten Aufbauten aufzuräumen. “
Nicole

Feline bei der Arbeit

Weltkindertag

24.09.2022 in München for sl design München

„Ich habe ein Glücksrad im Einkaufszentrum betreut.“
Feline

Carina bei der Arbeit

Weltkindertag

24.09.2022 in München for sl design München

„Ich war zuständig für die Kinderbetreuung am Glücksrad und am Basteltisch.“
Carina

Open Jobs from sl design München

There are currently no open jobs from sl design München

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form