InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Soulmade Hotel

Review Certificate for Soulmade Hotel

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 52 Jobs

Open Jobs from Soulmade Hotel

There are currently no open jobs from Soulmade Hotel

Feedback to Soulmade Hotel as an employer

Aushilfe zweite Julihälfte

17.07. - 20.07.2019 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Typische Servicetätigkeiten wie Kunden bedienen, Getränke ausschenken und Tische wischen etc.“
- Benjamin

Aushilfen zweite Maihälfte

22.05. - 24.05.2019 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Als Servicekraft im Frühstücksbereich übernahm ich selbstständige Arbeiten wie z.B. verschiedene Kaffeearten zubereiten und servieren, Tische abräumen, Spültätigkeiten, Auffüllung sowie Abbau des Frühstücksbuffets, Vorbereitung von Joghurtspeisen für den nächsten Tag, Frühstücksbereich ordentlich und sauber halten. “
- Agnes

Servicekraft Dezember

28.12.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Ich war für das Wohlsein der Gäste zuständig. Außerdem musste ich dafür sorgen, dass die Arbeitsflächen stets ordentlich aussehen.“
- Melisa

Frühstück November

01.11.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Erstmal in einem cool designierten Hotel war ich wohl, meine Aufgaben sind Kunden empfangen und servieren, Tisch abräumen und abspülen. “
- Thuong Dat

Service 1. Augusthälfte

04.08.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„In diesem Job war ich als Servicekraft in einem Hotel tätig. Hierbei bediente ich die Gäste, rechnete ab und hielt die Küche sauber.“
- Vanessa

Service 1. Augusthälfte

04.08.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten Getränke- und Kaffeeservice, Aufräumarbeiten und sonstige anfallende Aufgaben.“
- Nhat Tan

Service 1. Julihälfte

10.07.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Ich war bereits des Öfteren als Servicekraft im Soulmade Hotel tätig und habe heute beim sog. "Paleo-BBQ-Event" mitgewirkt, indem ich die Gäste von BMW sowie vom Hotel betreut und mit Essen und Getränken versorgt habe.“
- Lena

Service 1. Junihälfte

03.06.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Tolle Kellnererfahrung während der Abendschicht im Soulmade Hotel!“
- Lynn

Frühstück 2. Maihälfte

16.05.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Helfen bei Frühstücksaufbau (Kaffee kochen, Tische abräümen/durchwischen) Frühstücksabbau (Staub saugen).“
- Thomas

Frühstück 1. Maihälfte

14.05.2018 in Garching for Soulmade Hotel

„Ich habe verschiedene Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen, das Buffet mit den netten Kollegen aufgebaut, Kaffe serviert und gemacht, Teller abgeräumt und gespült. Nach dem Frühstück habe ich auch die Arbeitsbereiche sauber gemacht :)“
- Aurora Katherine

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form