InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.67 / 5 stars for 24 Jobs

HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Festival Promoter

31.08.2019 in Koblenz for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau des Standes unterstützt. Das Glücksrad betreut und Give-Aways entsprechend rausgegeben.“
- Ipek

Festival Promoter

10.08.2019 in Bonn for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf einem Festival in Bonn habe ich beim Eis.de-Stand aktiv die Festival Besucher angesprochen, ein Glücksrad betreut und Giveaways ausgegeben. Außerdem betreute ich eine Foto-Box und stand immer für Kundengespräche zur Verfügung.“
- Myriel Sophie

Festival Promoter

03.08.2019 in Regensburg for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe eine Fotobox betreut und Give-aways bei einer Glücksradpromotion verteilt“
- Amelie

Festival Promoter

03.08.2019 in Regensburg for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war auf einem Festival am Promotionsstand von Eis.de beschäftigt. Ich war für das Glücksrad zuständig und habe gewinne ausgeteilt. Außerdem habe ich zeitweise eine Fotobox betreut sowie beim Auf- und Abbau des Standes geholfen. “
- Anne

Festival Promoter

27.07.2019 in Landshut for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Betreuung einer Fotobox, Verteilen von Give-Aways in Rahmen eines Gewinnspiels.“
- Thomas

Festival Promoter

27.07.2019 in Landshut for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Standbetreuung (Glücksrad, Fotobox).“
- Kim

Festival Promoter

20.07.2019 in Rostock for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe ein Glücksrad betreut, Giveaways herausgegeben und eine Fotobox betreut “
- Franziska

Festival Promoter

13.07.2019 in Halle (Saale) for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir waren zuständig für die Fotobox, das Glücksrad und das Verteilen der Giveaways. “
- Sophie

Festival Promoter

06.07.2019 in Mönchengladbach for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe an einem Stand, von Eis.de bei Mönchengladbach Olè, ein Glücksrad, sowie eine Fotobox betreut und kleine Goodies an die Besucher ausgegeben. “
- Mona

Festival Promoter

29.06.2019 in Kassel for HockeyPark Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

„Im 2er Team haben wir über das ganze 90er Festival im Kasseler Auestadion die Chillzone von SunExpress betreut. Dort hatten wir die Aufgabe verschiedene Giveaways über einen langen Zeitraum hinweg zu verteilen. Außerdem sollten wir die mit Strandstühlen und Tischen bestückte Chillzone betreuen, sauber halten und die Gäste empfangen“
- Viet Hoang

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form