InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

Review Certificate for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

Ø 4.78 / 5 stars for 36 Jobs

sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

Open Jobs from sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

There are currently no open jobs from sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

Feedback to sportvorort eventagentur gmbh as an employer

Alpro Promotion - Muddy Angel Run

31.08.2019 in Hamburg for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Ich habe Alpro Mandel- u. Kokosdrinks an die Teilnehmer des Muddy Angel Run’s 2019 ausgegeben und vorher beim Aufbau des Standes geholfen. Trotz hoher Temperaturen hat mir die Arbeit im Zielbereich viel Spaß gebracht. “
- Sophia

Promotion Alpro

28.10.2018 in Frankfurt am Main for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Ausgabe von Alpro Drinks bei der Zielverpflegung des Frankfurter Marathons.“
- Felia

Promotion Alpro

14.10.2018 in München for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Beim München Marathon 2018 war ich mit 5 weiteren Promotoren von Instaff am Alpro Stand im Zieleinlauf dafür verantwortlich die Becher mit Alpro Pflanzendrinks zu befüllen und für die Läufer bereitzustellen. Es wurden auch Einkaufsgutscheine vergeben.“
- Janine

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Bei dem Einsatz arbeitete ich für Sport vor Ort beim Barmer Women's Run. Ich habe an Finisher Taschen ausgegeben. Der Einsatz hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht, da ich ein nettes Team hatte und mit vielen Menschen in Kontakt gekommen bin.“
- Mahyar

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Bei dem Barmer Woman's Run in Köln, an dem mehrere tausend Frauen mitlaufen waren wir für das Verteilen von den Finisher Taschen zuständig. Der Ansturm darauf war riesig, jedoch war alles top organisiert und die Kommunikation unter uns Mitarbeitern so gut, dass es deshalb nicht stressig geworden ist.“
- Jana

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Ich war Helferin bei der Ausgabe der Finisher-Taschen und war als Unterstützung in der Zielverpflegung (Getränkeausgabe) zuständig.“
- Huong

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Heute durfte ich mit vielen anderen motivieren Mitarbeitern bei einem Event Run helfen. Wir haben Taschen verteilt und Zielverpflegung ausgegeben. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht!!“
- Katrin

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Zusammen in Teams haben wir die Finsher Taschen an die Mitläufer verteilt. Zudem reichten wir noch immer eine Flasche Deit. Insgesamt haben wir ungefähr 10.000 Teilnehmen zusammen bedient.“
- Jessica

BARMER Women's Run

12.08.2017 in Köln for sportvorort eventagentur gmbh

„Wir haben für den Barmer Women's Run Taschen sowie Getränke an die Finisher ausgegeben und sie mit einem Lächeln im Ziel empfangen.“
- Saskia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form