InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

SSV Schausteller GmbH

Review Certificate for SSV Schausteller GmbH

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

SSV Schausteller GmbH

Open Jobs from SSV Schausteller GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from SSV Schausteller GmbH

Feedback to SSV Schausteller GmbH as an employer

Plärrer Walking Acts

18.04.2022 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„-Laufen als Dino auf dem Volksfest -Foto mit dem Besuchern “
- Thomas

Plärrer Walking Acts

17.04.2022 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„-Im Dinokostüm auf dem Plärrer in Augsburg unterwegs -Fotos im Köstüm machen lassen -Große Animation für die Kinder “
- Thomas

Plärrer Walking Acts

17.04.2022 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Auf dem Augsburger Plärrer war ich am Ostersonntag als Walking Act tätig.“
- Elisabeth Susanna

Walking Acts

25.07.2021 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Als Promoter in Plärrer Augsburg.“
- Valain-Steve

Walking Acts

28.08.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Wir sind zusammen über das Plärrer-Gelände gelaufen, haben viele Fotos mit Kindern und Besuchern gemacht und generell gute Laune verbreitet.“
- Laura

Walking Acts

25.08.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Wir sind zusammen über das Plärrer-Gelände gelaufen, haben viele Fotos mit Kindern und Besuchern gemacht und generell gute Laune verbreitet.“
- Laura

Walking Acts

25.08.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Erneut bereitete ich den Besuchern des Augsburger Plärrers als Maskottchen große Freude. Ich tanzte und alberte mit den Kindern, ließ Fotos mit mir machen und zauberte den großen und kleinen Gästen ein Lächeln auf’s Gesicht.“
- Carina

Walking Acts

05.05.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Ich war Maskottchen auf dem Augsburger Plärrer zur Begrüßung von Kindern“
- Julia

Walking Acts

02.05.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Wir haben den Kleinen beim Fotos machen eine Freude gemacht. Das war sehr entspannt. Gerne wieder. “
- Djuidje kamga

Walking Acts

28.04.2019 in Augsburg for SSV Schausteller GmbH

„Ich war als Walkin Act eingesetzt und habe als Hoppelhäschen Kinderherzen erfreut, mit lächelnden Kindern getanzt und ganz viele Fotos schießen lassen. “
- Ezgi

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form