InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 70 Jobs

stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

Messehostess (m/w/d) @ Karrieretag Koblenz

30.06.2022 (ca. 9 Std.)
Koblenz (Julius-Wegeler-Str. 4, 56068 Koblenz)
Messe Job (2 Hostesses gesucht)
162 (für 9 Std. à 18 EUR)

Hier die offizielle Anfrage für den Karrieretag Koblenz am 30. Juni 2022.

Deine Arbeitszeit ist von 9:30-18:30 Uhr. Die Arbeitskleidung ist einheitlich schwarz. Die Adresse lautet Rhein-Mosel-Halle, Julius-Wegeler-Str. 4, 56068 Koblenz. Bitte melde Dich bei Deiner Ankunft kurz an der Information an.

Bitte gib mir eine kurze Rückmeldung, ob dies für Dich passt. Viele Grüße Daniela Luesgens.


Feedback to stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Karrieretag Bonn

05.05.2022 in Bonn for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Einlasskontrolle beim Karrieretag in Bonn“
- Marlon

Karrieretag Aachen

06.04.2022 in Aachen for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Kunden der Messe und Aussteller konnten sich an mich wenden und Fragen stellen. Des Weiteren habe ich mich ums Catering gekümmert also die Aussteller mit Getränken und Essen zu versorgen. “
- Anna Nele

Karrieretag Aachen

05.04.2022 in Aachen for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Auf der Jobmesse habe ich als als Messehostess ausgeholfen. Dabei war ich für die Vorbereitung der Getränkekörbe und die anschließende Verteilung auf die Messestände verantwortlich. “
- Maja

Karrieretag Frankfurt am Main

24.11.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„-3G Kontrollen am Eingang gemacht -Orientierungsschilder entfernt -Messestände mit Getränken bestückt -Messestände regelmäßig mit kalten Getränken und Kaffee versorgt -Aufräumarbeiten“
- Vera

Messehostess / Eingangskontrolle (m/w/d)

07.10.2021 in Bremen for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe die 3G Kontrolle der Aussteller und Besucher auf der Jobmesse in Bremen durchgeführt. “
- Veronika

Messehostess / Eingangskontrolle (m/w/d)

07.10.2021 in Bremen for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe dort Eingangskontrolle gemacht. Ich sollte QR scannen. Daneben habe ich am Ende der Veranstaltung leere Flaschen und Tisch gesammelt und dann sortiert. Ich habe auch Thermosflaschen gewaschen und sie wieder in ihren Kartonage gestellt.“
- Marcel Jeff Ndeffeu

Karrieretag Stuttgart

29.09.2021 in Stuttgart for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war an der Anmeldung der Coaching-Zone tätig und habe mich um die Terminvergabe für Interessierte gekümmert. Dazu musste ich Besucher in passende Zeitslots eintragen und einem der 12 verschiedenen Coaches zuteilen. Da der Ansturm recht groß war, hatt eich viel zu tun und der Arbeitstag ging sehr schnell vorbei. “
- Carina

Karrieretag Stuttgart

29.09.2021 in Stuttgart for stellenanzeigen.de GmbH & Co. KG

„Zusammen mit meinen wunderbaren Kollegen war ich für den Stand zuständig. Ich habe Kunden beraten und nebenbei den Stand mit neuen Produkten aufgefüllt. “
- Alisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form