InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

Review Certificate for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

Ø 4.72 / 5 stars for 125 Jobs

Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

Open Jobs from Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

There are currently no open jobs from Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

Feedback to Stephanie Schmidt Freelance as an employer

Weihnachtspromotion Düsseldorf Arcaden 2020

19.12.2020 in Düsseldorf for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Es hat wieder Spaß gemacht in den Düsseldorfer Arcaden zu arbeiten. Ich verteilte Rubbel-Lose und DIY Boxen an die Besucher.“
- Anna

Weihnachtspromotion Düsseldorf Arcaden 2020

11.12.2020 in Düsseldorf for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Ich habe Weihnachtsbeutel verteilt und auf das Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht, sowie darauf geachtet, dass die Abstände eingehalten werden und sich keine Schlangen bilden. “
- Elisabeth

Weihnachtspromotion Wilmersdorfer Arcaden Berlin

06.12.2020 in Berlin for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Ich habe Kunden auf das Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht “
- Daniela

1. Dezemberhälfte Weihnachtspromotion Gropius Passagen Berlin 2020

06.12.2020 in Berlin for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Als Engel verkleidet habe ich zusammen mit dem Nikolaus im Center Süßigkeiten verteilt, mit Kindern interagiert und auf Wunsch Fotos gemacht. “
- Nele

Weihnachtspromotion Wilmersdorfer Arcaden Berlin

05.12.2020 in Berlin for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Ich habe Flyer mit Bleistiften verteilt “
- Daniela

1. Dezemberhälfte: Weihnachtspromotion Neukölln Arcaden

04.12. - 05.12.2020 in Berlin for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Im Neukölln Arcaden habe ich Geschenke kostenlos eingepackt “
- Yuliia

2. Novemberhälfte: Einpackstation Geschenke Pasing Arcaden Nov/Dez 2020

28.11.2020 in München for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Geschenke Verpacken für die Kunden der Pasing Arcaden.“
- Julia

Geschenke-Einpackstation Wilmersdorfer Arcaden - November

27.11. - 28.11.2020 in Berlin for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Für die Weihnachtszeit, wurden Geschenke kostenlos verpackt. “
- Jessica

2. Novemberhälfte: Einpackstation Geschenke Pasing Arcaden Nov/Dez 2020

27.11.2020 in München for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Bei der Verpackstation im ,,Green Room'' in den Pasing Arcaden haben wir kostenlos Weihnachtsgeschenke für die Kunden des Kaufhaus eingepackt. Dabei wurden nur nachhaltige Verpackungsmaterialien verwendet. “
- Lena

Weihnachtspromotion Düsseldorf Arcaden 2020

27.11.2020 in Düsseldorf for Stephanie Schmidt Freelance

„Der Promotion Job für den Black Friday in den Düsseldorfer Arcarden hat viel Spaß gemacht. Mit meiner Partnerin verteilten wir gemeinsam Flyer und Lollis and die Besucher.“
- Anna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form