InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH - Ratings

4.71 (358 Jobs)

Feedback to Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH as an employer

Tom Felix bei der Arbeit

Aufbauhelfer / Vorbereitung Veranstaltung / Möbelpacker

11.10.2023 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe Möbel von einem Schiff geräumt, Möbel aus dem Lager auf das Schiff gebracht und ausgerichtet sowie Fahren mit E-Karre gemacht.“
Tom Felix

José Alejandro bei der Arbeit

Charterfahrt auf MS Alexander von Humboldt

20.06.2022 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Für eine Veranstaltung auf dem Alexander von Humboldt habe ich Kellner Tätigkeiten gemacht. Ich habe Getränke geteilt und Teller aufgeräumt.“
José Alejandro

Alexander bei der Arbeit

Charterfahrt auf MS Alexander von Humboldt

01.06.2022 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte kellnern, Flying Fingerfood, Flying Getränke, abräumen und spülen.“
Alexander

Fabíola Cordeiro bei der Arbeit

Depeche Mode Party auf MS Havel Queen

30.04.2022 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Einsatz auf eibem Shiff bei einer Veranstaltung. Wir sollten darum kümnern, dass alle Tische ständig sauber ohne leere Flasche oder Gläser während des gesammten Events eingehalten sind. “
Fabíola Cordeiro

Julia bei der Arbeit

Silvestergala auf einem von 8 Schiffen der Stern und Kreis Schiffahrt GmbH

31.12.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe auf einer Bankett-Veranstaltung gearbeitet.“
Julia

Miroslav bei der Arbeit

Charterveranstaltung (Bankett) auf der Alexander von Humboldt

25.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe beim Sektempfang mitgewirkt, Bestellungen aufgenommen und Getränke serviert. “
Miroslav

Christian bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest der KAS

12.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich war als Servicekraft auf dem Sommerfest der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung eingesetzt. “
Christian

Thierno Oumar bei der Arbeit

Linienfahrt auf MS Monbijou

06.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe als Kellner gearbeitet. “
Thierno Oumar

Eyad bei der Arbeit

Beats and Boats

06.07.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe für Getränke in einer Schiffparty kassiert. “
Eyad

Elhadj Boubacar bei der Arbeit

Linienfahrt auf dem Sperber

26.06.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe als Servicekraft gearbeitet.“
Elhadj Boubacar

Open Jobs from Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form