InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

Review Certificate for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

Ø 4.70 / 5 stars for 341 Jobs

Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

Open Jobs from Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

Feedback to Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH as an employer

Silvestergala auf einem von 8 Schiffen der Stern und Kreis Schiffahrt GmbH

31.12.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe auf einer Bankett-Veranstaltung gearbeitet.“
- Julia

Charterveranstaltung (Bankett) auf der Alexander von Humboldt

25.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe beim Sektempfang mitgewirkt, Bestellungen aufgenommen und Getränke serviert. “
- Miroslav

Sommerfest der KAS

12.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich war als Servicekraft auf dem Sommerfest der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung eingesetzt. “
- Christian

Linienfahrt auf MS Monbijou

06.09.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe als Kellner gearbeitet. “
- Thierno Oumar

KW 32 Charterfahrt MS Belvedere

08.08.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich übernahm Kellnertätigkeiten als Servicekraft auf einem Schiffrestaurant.“
- Ashik Aznad

Charter MS Brasil

06.08.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe Tische eingedeckt und Service gemacht für 60 Pax. “
- Vitus Aram Lino

Linienfahrt auf dem MS Poseidon

06.08.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Es wurde eine Servicekraft benötigt, die im á la carte unterstützt. Ich musste Essen / Getränke austeilen und weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen, unter anderem gehörte Bonieren und Kassieren dazu.“
- Promise Uchenna Elozonam

Linienfahrt auf der Belvedere

14.07.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe auf der Linienfahrt der Belvedere gekellnert mit eigenem Revier, in dem ich auch meine Gäste abkassiert habe. “
- Vitus Aram Lino

Charterveranstaltung auf der Bellevue

13.07.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Am Samstag habe ich bei einer tollen Veranstaltung auf der Bellevue als Oberkellner gearbeitet. Es war eine Geburtstagsfeier mit 51 Personen die ich rund um die Uhr zu deren vollster Zufriedenheit bedient habe. Weinservice, Abräumen, Tische eindecken, Getränke rausbringen und aufräumen gehörten zu meinen Aufgaben. Die Gäste waren sehr zufrieden mit mir und dem Team und haben sich dafür mehrmals bedankt. “
- Vitus Aram Lino

Beats and Boats

06.07.2019 in Berlin for Stern und Kreis Gastronomie und Service GmbH

„Ich habe für Getränke in einer Schiffparty kassiert. “
- Eyad

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form