InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

supaevent GmbH

Review Certificate for supaevent GmbH

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 277 Jobs

supaevent GmbH

Open Jobs from supaevent GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from supaevent GmbH

Feedback to supaevent GmbH as an employer

Servicepromotion am 12.03.2020 in Erfurt

12.03.2020 in Erfurt for supaevent GmbH

„Ich habe bei einer Supermarkteröffnung mitgeholfen. Dort habe ich Kaffee an die Kunden ausgeschenkt und bei der Verlosung den Kunden ihre Gewinne überreicht.“
- Erik

Servicepromotion am 12.03.2020 in Alfeld

12.03.2020 in Alfeld for supaevent GmbH

„Ich habe bei den Eventmodulen Smoothieverkostung, Waffelstand und einem Gewinnspiel betreut und unterstützt. “
- Mohamed

Servicepromotion am 12.03.2020 in Alfeld

12.03.2020 in Alfeld for supaevent GmbH

„Bei der Eröffnung eines Supermarktes habe ich die supaevent GmbH als Service Promoter in Alfeld unterstützt. Alle Promoter wechselten sich mit den Aufgaben ab, sodass alle aktiv zur Überwachung der Smoothie- und Kaffeeverkostung, des Gewinnspiels, des Waffelstandes und der Vergabe von Rosen beitrugen. Eine meiner Hauptaufgaben war es, Kunden mit verschiedenen Geschenken willkommen zu heißen und dabei stets kommunikativ und motiviert zu sein.“
- Elisabeth

Servicepromotion am 02.03.2020 in Berlin

02.03.2020 in Berlin for supaevent GmbH

„Ich habe Gewinnspiele bei einer Supermarkteröffnung betreut sowie eine Kaffee Verkostung durchgeführt. “
- Gergana

Servicepromotion am 20.02.2020 in Herne

20.02.2020 in Herne for supaevent GmbH

„Als ich am Aktionsort angekommen bin, wurde ich direkt freundlich von Herrn Reinhold begrüßt, der mich daraufhin in meine Aufgabenbereiche eingewiesen hat. Zunächst habe ich das Team bei kleineren Aufbauarbeiten unterstützt und wurde dann nacheinander an den Stationen für Luftballons, Gewinnausgabe und Waffeln eingesetzt. Der Einsatztag hat mir auch Dank einer gut durchdachten Planung durch Herrn Reinhold, guten Teamworks und sympatischen Kollegen großen Spaß gemacht. Gerne wieder.“
- Konstantin

Servicepromotion am 14.12.2019

14.12.2019 in Leipzig for supaevent GmbH

„Ich war Promoter bei der Neueröffnung eines Supermarkts. Meine Aufgabe war es Flyer und Konfektionierung verteilen, Betreuung eines Gewinnspielstandes, Auf- und Abbau und Ausschenken von kostenlosem Kaffee.“
- Kilian

Servicepromotion am 12.12.2019 in Berlin

12.12.2019 in Berlin for supaevent GmbH

„Bei dem Job habe ich Gewinnspiele betreut und Blumen verteilt. “
- Franck Juniol

Servicepromotion am 05.12.2019 in Schmalkalden

05.12.2019 in Schmalkalden for supaevent GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz habe ich erst in der Kaffeeverkostung angefangen, danach wurde ich für den Popcorn-Stand eingesetzt und zum Schluss habe ich das Gewinnzelt betreut.“
- Donald Brice

Servicepromotion am 05.12.2019 in Schmalkalden

05.12.2019 in Schmalkalden for supaevent GmbH

„Promotion bei einer Supermarkteröffnung “
- Anna

Servicespromotion am 28.11.2019 in Nähe Marburg

28.11.2019 in Neukirchen for supaevent GmbH

„Wir betreuten Eventmodule bei einer Supermarktneueröffnung“
- Joy

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form