InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Super an der Spree GmbH - Ratings

4.79 (67 Jobs)

Feedback to Super an der Spree GmbH as an employer

Furkan bei der Arbeit

Host/Hostess für Fachevent in Hamburg

25.05. - 26.05.2024 in Hamburg for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Gemeinsam im Team haben wir die Goodie-Bags inhaltlich ergänzt und koordiniert zusammengestellt. “
Furkan

Hang-Chun bei der Arbeit

Host/Hostess für Fachevent in Hannover

20.04. - 21.04.2024 in Hannover for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Ich habe diverse Aufgaben übernommen. Check-in, Check-out, Garderobe, Kopfhörer verteilen, Kopfhörer reinigen und Kopfhörer laden.“
Hang-Chun

Paria bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Nürnberg

14.10. - 15.10.2023 in Nürnberg for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Ich war am Eingang und müsste mich mit ein paar andere Kollegen und Kolleginnen um das Check-in und Check-out kümmern und dabei Namensschilder für die Gäste erstellen. Nebenbei musste ich Kopfhörer an die Gäste verteilen und sie über die Funktion der Kopfhörer informieren. Am Ende einige Aufräum-Tätigkeiten alle miteinander. “
Paria

Anastasia bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Nürnberg

14.10. - 15.10.2023 in Nürnberg for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Als Hostess der Apothekentour war es meine Aufgabe Besucher ein-, sowie auszuchecken, mithilfe digitaler Geräte. Neben kleinen Aufräumtätigkeiten, erklärte ich den Gästen, was Sie erwarten würde und wie das Event abläuft. “
Anastasia

Franziska bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Nürnberg

14.10. - 15.10.2023 in Nürnberg for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Bei der Messe "Apothekentour" war ich vor allem für den Kundenempfang am Check - In verantwortlich. Außerdem erklärte ich die Silent Technik, verteilte die Goodiebags und sprang in der Garderobe ein. “
Franziska

Denise bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Nürnberg

14.10. - 15.10.2023 in Nürnberg for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Wir haben die Gäste ein- und ausgecheckt, das Namensschild ausgedruckt und die Programme sowie die Kopfhörer ausgegeben. Die Kopfhörer haben wir nach Benutzung gereinigt und aufgeladen. Ich half zusätzlich bei Bedarf in der Garderobe aus.“
Denise

Jenny bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Rostock

22.04. - 23.04.2023 in Rostock for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Die Apothekentour ist eine Messe, die exklusiv für alle in der Apotheke arbeitenden Leute ist. Meine Aufgabe lag im Empfang und Check In der Gäste, sowie im Verabschieden und überreichen der GoodieBag.“
Jenny

Lea Genoveva Klara bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Berlin

18.03. - 19.03.2023 in Berlin for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Der Einsatz auf der Apothekentour 2023 hat sehr Spaß gemacht. Nette Gäste und ein tolles Team! Die Tätigkeiten waren abwechslungsreich und gingen von der Akkreditierung der Gäste, Kopfhörer verteilen bis zur Garderobenbetreuung. “
Lea Genoveva Klara

Alessa bei der Arbeit

Check In Host / Hostess für Fachevent in Hannover

08.10. - 09.10.2022 in Hannover for Super an der Spree GmbH

„Bei der Apothekentour2022 habe ich die Gadrobe betreut und Besucher akkreditiert. “
Alessa

Open Jobs from Super an der Spree GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Super an der Spree GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form