InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Swissfragrance GmbH

Review Certificate for Swissfragrance GmbH

Ø 4.78 / 5 stars for 93 Jobs

Swissfragrance GmbH

Open Jobs from Swissfragrance GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Swissfragrance GmbH

Feedback to Swissfragrance GmbH as an employer

Verteilaktionen

12.12.2020 in Bonn for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Bei einer Verteilaktion beim Kunden in Bonn habe ich den neuen Duft Ambassador von Gisada präsentiert. “
- Kerstin

Verteilaktionen

05.12.2020 in Erlangen for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden/Kundinnen aktiv angesprochen und ihnen eine Duftprobe eines Parfüms aus der Schweiz mitgegeben. Zudem habe ich intensiv beraten und so Werbung für das Parfüm gemacht. “
- Anne

Verteilaktionen

28.11.2020 in Stuttgart for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Ich habe im Einkaufzentrum Milaneo in Stuttgart, Parfümproben der Marke Gisada verteilt und bin dabei aktiv auf Kunden zugegangen.“
- Vivian-Marie

Verteilaktionen

21.11.2020 in Hannover for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Ich habe die Duftproben von einem eleganten und hochwertigen Parfüm für moderne Männer und Frauen verteilt. “
- Olena

Verteilaktionen

07.11.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Duftproben für Gisada Ambassador im Douglas verteilt“
- Loreen

Verteilaktionen

07.11.2020 in Berlin for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Ich habe in einer Douglas Filiale die neue Duft von Gissada Ambassador Men und Gissada Ambassador Women verteilt und über das neue Produkt die Kunden informiert. “
- Maria

Verteilaktionen

07.11.2020 in Köln for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Heute durfte ich im Eingangsbereich des Douglas im Kölner Hauptbahnhof Duftproben eines Herren und Damen Parfums verteilen. Ich bin aktiv auf Passanten zugegangen, habe ihnen den passenden Duft angeboten und Ihnen etwas über die Marke und den Aufbau des Dufts erklärt. “
- Isra

Verteilaktionen

30.10.2020 in Mainz for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Für eine Schweizer Premium-Marke habe ich im Douglas aktiv Kunden angesprochen, Parfümproben verteilt und die Passanten über die Düfte und die Marke selbst informiert.“
- Jia Jü

Verteilaktionen

30.10.2020 in Stuttgart for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Am 30.10.20, habe ich von 12:00-17:00 vor einer Douglas Filiale in Stuttgart , Duftproben der Marke Gisada verteilt.“
- Vivian-Marie

Verteilaktionen

30.10.2020 in Nürnberg for Swissfragrance GmbH

„Ich habe in einer Douglas Filiale in Nürnberg Duftproben verteilt. Die Duftmarke heisst Gisada, der neue Duft heisst Gisada Ambassador Men (für Männer) und Gisada Ambassador Women (Für Frauen), es ist ein Premiumduft aus der Schweiz und ist exklusiv nur in Douglas (Deutschland) vertreten.“
- Silvia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form