InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Taste Force GmbH

Review Certificate for Taste Force GmbH

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 394 Jobs

Taste Force GmbH

Open Jobs from Taste Force GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Taste Force GmbH

Feedback to Taste Force GmbH as an employer

Frühstücksmitarbeiter

10.10.2020 in Dresden for Taste Force GmbH

„Aufpassen, ob das Buffet immer schön voll war; die Tische desinfizieren und den Abwasch erledigen.“
- Mahsa Chaharbaghi

Super 8 Dresden 1. Augusthälfte

11.08.2020 in Dresden for Taste Force GmbH

„Ich wurde sehr freundlich empfangen und eingewiesen. Meine Aufgaben waren die Tische abzuräumen, zu reinigen und neu zu decken. Ich achtete darauf, dass das Buffet gefüllt und sauber war und polierte das Besteck, wenn ich Zeit dazu hatte. Zwischendurch nahm ich neue Frühstücksgäste an und wies sie in die aktuellen Hygienemaßnahmen ein. Während des gesamten Einsatzes trug ich eine Maske.“
- Maria

1. Märzälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiter West

04.03.2020 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Servicekraft beim Frühstücksbuffet. “
- Patrick

1. Januarhälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiterin (m/w/d) Holiday Inn

15.02.2020 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Abräumen und Abwischen der Tischen und Stühle sowie das Beobachten und Bescheid sagen des Koches, wann Essen und Trinken aufzufüllen ist. “
- Ngoc My Linh

1. Septemberhälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiterin (m/w/d) für das Super 8

08.02.2020 in Dresden for Taste Force GmbH

„Diesmal habe ich die Tische abgeräumt und für die neuen Gäste eingedeckt. Außerdem habe ich in der Küche den Geschirrspüler bestückt und ausgeräumt. “
- Ines

1. Januarhälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiterin (m/w/d) Holiday Inn

28.01.2020 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Im Hotelservice die Frühstückstische gedeckt und abgeräumt, Essen serviert sowie das Buffet aufgefüllt und sich um die Gäste gekümmert. “
- Karolina Theresa

2. Novemberhälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiterin (m/w/d) in der Neumarkter Straße

27.12.2019 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Beim Frühstücksservice im Holiday Inn Hotel habe ich die Tische der Gäste abgeräumt, gewischt und anschließend das Geschirr zum Spülen in die Spülküche gebracht. “
- Sarah

2. Dezemberhälfte Servicekraft München Nord

27.12.2019 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Abräumen von Tischen, Wischen der Tische und Tischdecken, Aufbacken von Brot/Croissants, Sammeln von Frühstückskarten der Gäste.“
- Sultan

2. Dezemberhälfte Servicekraft München Nord

21.12.2019 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Ich habe als Servicekraft beim Frühstücksbuffet gearbeitet sowie im ANschluss nachbereitet und für den nächsten Tag vorbereitet. “
- Nino

2. Novemberhälfte Frühstücksmitarbeiter West

19.11.2019 in München for Taste Force GmbH

„Als Küchenaushilfe habe ich mich um die Spülung des Geschirrs gekümmert. “
- Rami

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form