InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TeamEinsNull GmbH

Review Certificate for TeamEinsNull GmbH

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 57 Jobs

TeamEinsNull GmbH

Wir, die TeamEinsNull GmbH, sind eine Sportmarketingagentur mit den Schwerpunkten Sponsoring, Kommunikation sowie Events. Besucht uns auch auf Facebook, um mehr über uns zu erfahren: https://www.facebook.com/teameinsnull

Open Jobs from TeamEinsNull GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from TeamEinsNull GmbH

Feedback to TeamEinsNull GmbH as an employer

Flyer- und Give-Away-Promotion

26.01.2020 in München for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Im Vorfeld des Heimspiels des TSV 1860 München haben wir Sitzkissen & Flyer vorm Stadion verteilt und auf ein Tippspiel von Bet3000 aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Nathalie

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

21.12.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Wir haben Taschen voller Werbeprodukte bekommen, die wir samt Flyer für die 10€ Free-Bet überwiegend an Männer verteilt haben. Besonders mussten wir darauf achten, nur Ü18 Fans anzusprechen. Außerdem wiesen wir sie auf den Gewinnspiel Stand von AdmiralBet hin. Nach Ende des Handballspiels verteilten wir an alle Lebkuchen und wünschten Frohe Weihnachten. “
- Marion

Eventhelfer SAP Arena Mannheim

21.12.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Im ersten Teil habe ich beim Aufbau des Standes in der SAP Arena mitgeholfen. Anschließend habe ich die Klett-Dartscheibe und das Gewinnspiel für die Gäste betreut. Im zweiten Teil haben wir draußen vor der Arena Lebkuchen verteilt und dann alles wieder abgebaut und aufgeräumt.“
- Benedikt

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

07.11.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war auf potentielle Kunden im Eingangsbereich der SAP Arena zugehen, sie auf das Gewinnspiel , welches im Gebäude stattfindet hinweisen, genau beschreiben wo der Stand zu finden ist und Giveaways verteilen.“
- Selina

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

07.11.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Bei einem Spiel der Rhein-Neckar-Löwen in der SAP Arena war ich als Promoterin für AdmiralBet tätig. Meine Aufgabe war es, die Besucher des Spiels auf das Gewinnspiel aufmerksam zu machen und Give-Aways zu verteilen.“
- Nastasja

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

07.11.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Bei einer Promo-Aktion in der SAP-Arena habe ich Giveaways an die Handballfans verteilt und sie auf ein Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Juliane

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

07.11.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Besucher auf ein Gewinnspiel von Admiral Bet hingewiesen und dies bei Bedarf erklärt. Give Aways direkt am Eingang vor dem Spielstart verteilt. “
- Aslihan

Flyer- und Giveaway Promotion SAP Arena Mannheim

07.11.2019 in Mannheim for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Bei einem Spiel der Rhein-Neckar-Löwen in der SAP Arena in Mannheim habe ich Giveaways an die Besucher verteilt und sie damit auf ein Ticket-Gewinnspiel eines Sponsors aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Alicia

ADMIRALBET Promotion HSV-Volksparkstadion

05.10.2019 in Hamburg for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Ich habe vor einem Heimspiel des HSV im Volksparkstadion Promotion-Artikel an die Besucher des Spiels verteilt und auf das Torwandschießen hingewiesen.“
- Astrid

ADMIRALBET Promotion HSV-Volksparkstadion

05.10.2019 in Hamburg for TeamEinsNull GmbH

„Bei dem HSV Spiel waren wir als Promoter für ADMIRALBET tätig. Neben der Verbreitung von guter Laune wurden spielfreudige Fans mit Flyer, Gummibärchen, Stiften und anderen Merchandise-Artikeln versorgt. “
- Angelika

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form