InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TG International

Review Certificate for TG International

Ø 4.45 / 5 stars for 11 Jobs

TG International

Open Jobs from TG International

There are currently no open jobs from TG International

Feedback to TG International as an employer

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Auf der Agritechnica habe ich als Servicekraft gearbeitet. Dort habe ich Essen und Getränke verteilt und zusätzlich noch weitere kleine Aufgaben in der Küche übernommen. “
- Kathleen

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Als Servicekräfte haben wir Kunden mit Essen und Getränken versorgt. Diese haben wir im Vorhinein im Team vorbereitet. “
- Julia Florentine

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Ich habe bei dem Job die Kunden mit Getränken bedient. “
- Adelina

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Ich habe die Bewirtung von Gästen unterstützt. “
- Fatima

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Ich habe die Kundenberater und die Gäste empfangen und mit Getränken und Speisen versorgt. Ausserdem war mein Tätigkeitsfeld auch das Reinigen des Aufenthaltsraumes und das Ausschenken der Getränke. “
- Juliane

AGRI 2019 in Hannover

10.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for TG International

„Als Servicekraft habe ich bei den typischen Kellnertätigkeiten ausgeholfen. “
- Kani

Agritechnica

11.11. - 18.11.2017 in Hannover for TG International

„Die Agritechnica ist mit ihren 450.000 Besuchern und 2.803 Austellern der weltweite Branchentreffpunkt der Landwirtschaft und der Landtechnik. Der Maschinenring Deutschland, für welchen ich tätig war, war unter diesen Austellern vertreten. Für Mitglieder der Maschinenringe gab es auf unserem Stand eine Kleinigkeit zu Essen und zu Trinken. Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, die einzelnen Mitglieder zu ak­kre­di­tie­ren, ihre Daten und den zuständigen Maschinenring erfassen, um ihnen dann einen Getränke- und Essen-Coupon auszustellen. Unter den 450.000 Besuchern waren viele Maschinenring Mitglieder vertreten, sodass auf unserem Stand immer viel zu tun war. Die Akkreditierung fiel mir sehr leicht, denn obwohl es zeitweise etwas stressig wurde, war man dank des netten Teams immer mit Spaß an der Arbeit dabei.“
- Sophie

Agritechnica

11.11. - 18.11.2017 in Hannover for TG International

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Servieren von Getränken und Speisen sowie der Einsatz in der Küche. Dazu gehörte die Mithilfe bei der Zubereitung der Speisen und das Saubermachen (Geschirr spülen mithilfe der Spülmaschine etc.) Des Weiteren wurde ich an der Kaffeebar eingesetzt.“
- Kim-Marcia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form