InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

the fable GmbH

Review Certificate for the fable GmbH

Ø 4.80 / 5 stars for 25 Jobs

the fable GmbH

Open Jobs from the fable GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from the fable GmbH

Feedback to the fable GmbH as an employer

Mode-Event Düsseldorf Kö-Bogen

26.11.2018 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Kunden akkreditieren und Garderobe abnehmen.“
- Betül

Möbel-Transport

18.10.2018 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Im Auftrag des Kunden habe ich morgens einen Transporter von einer Autovermietung abgeholt. Diesen habe ich daraufhin zu verschiedenen Stationen gefahren, bei denen ich bei Ein und Ausräumarbeiten ebenfalls zur Hand gegangen bin.“
- Yannick

Auf- / Abbau Promotionsaktion

22.09.2018 in Münster for the fable GmbH

„Heute habe ich in einem Modehaus in Münster bei dem Auf- und Abbau einer Promotionsaktion geholfen.“
- Tom

Candybar + Glücksrad

14.04.2018 in Uelzen for the fable GmbH

„Für den Kunden habe ich gemeinsam mit einer Kollegin ein Glücksrad und die Candy Bar betreut, wobei wir Süßigkeitentüten für Groß und Klein zusammengestellt und den Gewinnern des Glücksrads ihre Gewinne überreicht haben.“
- Kimia

Candybar + Glücksrad

31.03.2018 in Ravensburg for the fable GmbH

„Die Candy Bar war ebenfalls mit einem Gewinnspiel (Glücksrad) verbunden. Die Kinder durften am Glücksrad drehen wenn sie einen Einkauf von "Review" betätigt haben und konnten kleine Giveaways gewinnen. Außerdem habe ich kleine Tüten mit Süßigkeiten zusammengestellt und an die Kinder verteilt.“
- Sena

Frühlingsanfang auf der Königsallee

24.03.2018 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Ich habe Blumen verteilt auf der Königsalle, um die Passanten auf die Zeitumstellung aufmerksam zu machen.“
- Gesa

Candy Bar + Glücksrad

23.03.2018 in Bochum for the fable GmbH

„Ich habe bei dem Aufbau eines Candyshop‘s geholfen.“
- Mikhail

Transport Pop Up

08.01.2018 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war die Abholung eines Transporters und anschließender Transport von Equipment für eine Modenschau.“
- Korcan

Promotion | Zeitumstellung Königsallee

27.10. - 28.10.2017 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Anlässlich der Zeitumstellung verteilte ich an der Königsallee, in der Düsseldorfer Innenstadt, kleine Give Aways an Passanten.“
- Katharina

Zeitumstellung

25.03.2017 in Düsseldorf for the fable GmbH

„Ausgangspunkt der Promotion war der beginn der Sommerzeit, zu deren Anlass der Kunde einige Aktionen geplant hatte. Auf der Königsallee verteilte ich gemeinsam mit einer Kollegin kleine Schokoladentäfelchen. Ich verwies freundlich auf die Aktion und richtete einen Gruß vom Kunden aus. Ich schaffte es dadurch, einige Vorbeikommende auf Kunden aufmerksam zu machen und bekam viele strahlende Gesichter und so manch ein Dankeschön zurück. Ich habe eine sehr positive Resonanz erlebt und hatte viel Spaß während des Einsatzes. Es fiel mir sehr leicht auf die Passanten zu zugehen.“
- Sharon Jamila

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form