InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 4.53 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Labsolutions Messe

01.09.2022 (ca. 7 Std.)
Troisdorf (Kölner Str. 167, 53840 Troisdorf)
Service Job (10 Waitresses gesucht)
91 (für 7 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke austeilen, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Catering oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe im Restaurant ist erwünscht und du darfst keine künstlichen Fingernägel haben. Bitte trage schwarze Lederschuhe, eine schwarze Stoffhose und ein langärmeliges, schwarzes Hemd bzw. Bluse.


Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Labsolutions Messe

01.09.2022 (ca. 7 Std.)
Troisdorf (Kölner Str. 167, 53840 Troisdorf)
Service Job (5 Waitresses gesucht)
91 (für 7 Std. à 13 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke austeilen, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Catering oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe im Restaurant ist erwünscht und du darfst keine künstlichen Fingernägel haben. Bitte trage schwarze Lederschuhe, eine schwarze Stoffhose und ein langärmeliges, schwarzes Hemd bzw. Bluse.


Festivalhelfer Food (m/w/d) @ Superbloom Festival

03.09. - 04.09.2022 (ca. 13 Std.)
München (Spiridon-Louis-Ring 21, 80809 München)
Service Job (8 Waitresses gesucht)
169 (für 13 Std. à 13 EUR)

Für das Superbloom Festival mit Calvin Harris als Headliner suchen wir Festivalhelfer (m/w/d), welche uns bei den Foodständen helfen. Ihr müsst keine schweren Aufgaben erledigen, lediglich den Verkauf und ggfls Zubereitung von einfachsten Speisen wie z.b Pizza oder Pommes unter Anleitung von erfahrenen Köchen.

Hier findet Ihr ein Link zum Festival: 

https://superbloom.de/


Festivalhelfer Food (m/w/d) @ Superbloom Festival

03.09. - 04.09.2022 (ca. 13 Std.)
München (Spiridon-Louis-Ring 21, 80809 München)
Service Job (8 Waitresses gesucht)
156 (für 13 Std. à 12 EUR)

Für das Superbloom Festival mit Calvin Harris als Headliner suchen wir Festivalhelfer (m/w/d), welche uns bei den Foodständen helfen. Ihr müsst keine schweren Aufgaben erledigen, lediglich den Verkauf und ggfls Zubereitung von einfachsten Speisen wie z.b Pizza oder Pommes unter Anleitung von erfahrenen Köchen.

Hier findet Ihr ein Link zum Festival: 

https://superbloom.de/


Feedback to TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Electronic Garden Festival/ Paul Kalbrenner

28.05.2022 in Magdeburg for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war im Catering tätig und habe Essen zubereiten bzw. ausgeben.“
- Matthias

Deutsche Bank Park Frankfurt Fußball Spiel

16.09.2021 in Frankfurt am Main for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Pizzen zubereiten und ausgeben“
- Silas

Landshut Sparkassenarena

09.03. - 10.03.2019 in Landshut for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe in einem hervorragenden Team im Service (Catering) gearbeitet.“
- Yanick

Außergewöhnliche Geburtstagsfeier

09.11.2018 in Marktheidenfeld for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Catering mit Motto "Route 66" -> Servicetätigkeiten: Sektempfang, Bringen von Speisen & Getränken an die Tische, Abräumen, Aufräumen in der Küche.“
- Pia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form