InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Firmen Sommerfest

20.07.2024 (ca. 9 Std.)
96050 Bamberg (Robert-Bosch-Straße 40, 96050 Bamberg)
Service Job (10 Waitresses gesucht)
153 (für 9 Std. à 17 EUR)

Wir benötigen Service-Kräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke aus Foodtrucks und Ausschankwägen austeilen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. . Bitte trage schwarze Lederschuhe, eine schwarze Stoffhose und ein schwarzes T-shirt bzw. Bluse.


TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG - Ratings

4.59 (143 Jobs)

Feedback to TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Cilia bei der Arbeit

DFB Pokalfinale der Frauen in Köln

09.05.2024 in Köln for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Pizza belegt & Pizza an Kunden verkauft.“
Cilia

Caroline Onyeyechi bei der Arbeit

DFB Pokalfinale der Frauen in Köln

09.05.2024 in Köln for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Beim Fanfest des DFB-Pokalfinales der Frauen habe ich unter TMF an einem Pizzastand bearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte das Belegen der Teiglinge und das Herausgeben der Bestellungen an die Kunden.“
Caroline Onyeyechi

Vera bei der Arbeit

DFB Pokalfinale der Frauen in Köln

09.05.2024 in Köln for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe das Kassieren und Grillen übernommen. “
Vera

Manolya bei der Arbeit

VCC Würzburg

15.11.2023 in Würzburg for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Getränke aufgefüllt, Geschirr auf und abgeräumt und sonstige Servicetätigkeiten geleitet“
Manolya

Mohammad bei der Arbeit

Bundesliga Frankfurt gg Freiburg

24.09.2023 in Frankfurt for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich half bei Pizza Vorbereitung und essen servieren.“
Mohammad

Florin bei der Arbeit

Jason Derulo und Apache Konzert food

12.08.2023 in Freiburg for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe Pizzen gebacken, ausgegeben und kassiert. Zu den Aufgaben hat auch gehört, den Stand sauber zu halten, am Ende aufzuräumen und regelmäßig Nachschub an Teig und Belag zu holen. “
Florin

Sina bei der Arbeit

Fußballstadion Nürnberg

25.02.2023 in Nürnberg for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich half bei der Bedienung der Kunden, dem Ausschank von Getränken und der Abrechnung an der Kasse. “
Sina

Tabea bei der Arbeit

Fußballstadion Nürnberg

25.02.2023 in Nürnberg for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich war zuständig für die Kasse eines Getränkewagons bei einem Fußballspiel. “
Tabea

Ryan bei der Arbeit

Frankfurt Stadion

04.02.2023 in Frankfurt for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Bei diesem Einsatz habe ich bei einem Bundesligaspiel in einem Foodtruck ausgeholfen. Zu meinen Tätigkeiten gehörte es Pizzen vorzubereiten, Sie dem Kunden zu servieren und auch das Kassieren in Abwechslung mit den Kollegen und Kolleginnen zu übernhemen.“
Ryan

Elisabeth Roberta bei der Arbeit

Landshut Bischoff

16.11. - 20.11.2022 in Landshut for TM Foodsolutions GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz an fünf Veranstaltungstagen beim Catering mitgeholfen und Aufgaben wie beispielsweise die Essensausgabe, das Geschirr Abräumen sowie das Abspülen und Aufräumen und die Vorbereitungen für den jeweils nächsten Tag übernommen. “
Elisabeth Roberta

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form