InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

tma pure GmbH

Review Certificate for tma pure GmbH

Ø 4.74 / 5 stars for 23 Jobs

tma pure GmbH

Open Jobs from tma pure GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from tma pure GmbH

Feedback to tma pure GmbH as an employer

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

28.05.2019 in Mörfelden for tma pure GmbH

„Als Model bei einer Fashion Show des Baustoff-Händlers „Baustoff + Metall“ durfte ich mehrere unterschiedliche Outfits von MASCOT WORKWEAR auf einem Laufsteg präsentieren und die Besonderheiten der Kleidung in Szene setzen. Dabei war ich mit einem weiteren Model für den gesamten Ablauf der Show verantwortlich inkl. eigener Choreografie und Musik. Dies war mir eine große Ehre und ich bedanke mich vielmals für das mir entgegengebrachte Vertrauen. Der Modeljob hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht, sehr gerne wieder!“
- Nina

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

28.05.2019 in Mörfelden for tma pure GmbH

„Wir haben die mehrteilige Arbeitskleidung von Mascot auf einem Laufsteg bei einer Firmenveranstaltung präsentiert. “
- Alina

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

24.05.2019 in Osnabrück for tma pure GmbH

„Ich habe die Möglichkeit gehabt, die Arbeitskleidungen von unserem Kunden zu präsentieren. “
- Céline

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

24.05.2019 in Osnabrück for tma pure GmbH

„Ich habe Arbeitskleidung auf einem Laufsteg präsentiert“
- Sarah

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

24.05.2019 in Heilbad Heiligenstadt for tma pure GmbH

„Ich habe mich in Handwerker-Kleidung sowohl auf dem Laufsteg, als auch im entspannten miteinander quatschen, herumstehen, Essen und Trinken mit den Mitarbeitern der Firma, präsentiert. “
- Kjara

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

17.05.2019 in Broderstorf for tma pure GmbH

„Wir waren Model für eine Trockenbaufirma und mussten die Kollektionen der Marke Mascot vorstellen. Unsere Aufgaben lagen im “walken” und im Gespräch mit Kunden. “
- Jenny

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

17.05.2019 in Köln for tma pure GmbH

„Ich habe Arbeitskleidung der Marke auf einem kleinen Laufsteg präsentiert.“
- Rebecca

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

16.05.2019 in Ettlingen for tma pure GmbH

„Ich habe mir zusammen mit meiner Kollegin eine kleine Choreografie für unseren Laufsteg ausgedacht. Außerdem haben wir zusammen ein passendes Lied gewählt, um das Ganze musikalisch zu begleiten und die Stimmung zu heben. Danach haben wir das vorzustellende Arbeitsoutfit angezogen und haben unsere Choreografie präsentiert.“
- Jennifer

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

10.05.2019 in Saarbrücken for tma pure GmbH

„Als Model für ein Firmenevent in Saarbrücken zu arbeiten war eine interessante und tolle Erfahrung. “
- Janina

Firmenevent, Arbeitskleidung präsentieren, auf kleinem Laufsteg

10.05.2019 in Saarbrücken for tma pure GmbH

„Modelling für MASCOT WORKWEAR bei einer Veranstaltung von B+M auf dem Laufsteg. “
- Aslihan

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form