InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

Review Certificate for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

Ø 4.79 / 5 stars for 297 Jobs

Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

Open Jobs from Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

Feedback to Tom Tailor Retail GmbH as an employer

Unterstützung Verkauf und Warenpflege 1. Junihälfte

01.06.2022 in Ingolstadt for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe dafür gesorgt, dass die Verlaufsfläche schön ausschaut, habe die Fenster Puppen an und ausgezogen, habe die Ware ausgezeichnet und die leeren Kartons zerschnitten. “
- Tiago

Unterstützung Verkauf und Warenpflege

01.06.2022 in Hamburg for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe viele Klammotten abgeräumt und mit Kunden gesprochen. “
- Didem

Unterstutzung in Verkauf Ingolstadt Village

04.05.2022 in Ingolstadt for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ware aus Lager im Laden bringen. Neue Prise aufzeichnen und im Laden ausfüllen. “
- Dhairya Hiteshkumar

1. Maihälfte - Unterstutzung in Verkauf Outlet City Metzingen

03.05.2022 in Metzingen for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe im Verkauf ausgeholfen. Meine Aufgaben waren die Fläche sauber zu halten, Ware nachzufüllen und Kunden zu beraten :)“
- Maria

Unterstutzung in Verkauf Ingolstadt Village

03.05.2022 in Ingolstadt for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ware aus Lager im Laden bringen. Neue Prise aufzeichnen und im Laden ausfüllen “
- Dhairya Hiteshkumar

Unterstutzung in Verkauf Outlet City Metzingen

16.04.2022 in Metzingen for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe das Tom Tailer Team bei der Warenverräumung unterstützt, auf der Verkaufsfläche die Ware und die Fläche sauber und ordentlich gehalten und Kunden bei Fragen oder Beratung weitergeholfen.“
- Brenda

Unterstutzung Warenvorbereitung Outlet Metzingen

04.04. - 05.04.2022 in Metzingen for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe bei Tom Tailor geholfen Waren auszupacken und zu sortieren. “
- Johannes

Unterstützung Verkauf und Warenpflege - 2. Märzhälfte

26.03.2022 in Neumünster for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden beraten und die Klamotten Abteilung aufgeräumt. Außerdem habe ich anprobierte Klamotten wieder zurück geräumt und einsortiert“
- Sven

Unterstützung Verkauf und Warenpflege

22.03.2022 in Wustermark for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Waren ausgepackt und Preis daran geklebt“
- Artem

Lagertätigkeit/ Warenvorbereitung

29.10.2021 in Hamburg for Tom Tailor Retail GmbH

„Ich habe die Kleidungen sortiert und die dann auf Bügel aufgehängt.“
- Marcel Jeff Ndeffeu

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form