InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TRUST Promotion GmbH

Review Certificate for TRUST Promotion GmbH

Ø 4.26 / 5 stars for 34 Jobs

TRUST Promotion GmbH

Open Jobs from TRUST Promotion GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from TRUST Promotion GmbH

Feedback to TRUST Promotion GmbH as an employer

Brand City Clash Dresden

31.07.2021 in Dresden for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Betreuung einer Sport Challenge für Under Armour.“
- Leo

Autotage München

20.02. - 24.02.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Während der "Autotage München" war es unser Job im Team, aktiv auf Kunden des zugeordneten Standes zuzugehen und diese für eine Testfahrt zu begeistern. Nachdem die jeweiligen Kundendaten aufgenommen worden sind, wurde der Kunde auf eine Testfahrt begleitet. Während der Fahrt galt es mit den Fahrern zu kommunizieren, sie zu unterstützen und bei Fragen rund um das Auto zu beraten. Der Einsatz im Team mit Promotern und den direkten Vertrieblern machte die interne Absprache und Kommunikation unabdingbar.“
- Johannes Andreas

Autotage München

20.02. - 24.02.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Auf den Autotagen München war ich als Testfahrbegleiter für Mercedes Benz dabei. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten, Interessenten aktiv anzusprechen, Informationen über das Auto weiterzugeben und zu beraten. Außerdem habe ich Kunden auf einer Probefahrt begleitet.“
- Vincent

Hauptversammlung- Einlassbereich

05.02.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Ich habe bei der Siemens Healthineers Hauptversammlung in der Olympiahalle in München gearbeitet und das Team bei der Einlasskontrolle unterstützt und Taschenkontrollen durchgeführt.“
- Sina Lena

Hauptversammlung- Einlassbereich

05.02.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Ich war für den Sicherheitscheck im Eingangsbereich zuständig. Ich habe die Gäste gebeten, ihre Jacken abzulegen, Gegenstände aus den Hosentaschen zu entfernen und in die x-Ray Wanne zu legen. Bei auffälligen x-Ray Bildern habe ich die Gäste gebeten ihre Taschen zu öffnen, um die Gegenstände zu sichten (Scheren, Flüssigkeiten etc.)“
- Petra

Hauptversammlung

30.01.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Ich war als Hostess bei der Siemens Hauptversammlung eingesetzt und hatte folgende Aufgaben: Die Begrüßung der Gäste und die Sicherheitskontrolle am Einlass.“
- Sophia

Hauptversammlung

30.01.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben auf der Siemens Hauptversammlung 2019 in der Olympiahalle in München bestanden darin die Einlasskontrolle, Taschenkontrolle, Gästekontrolle per Handsonde zu unterstützen sowie die Gäste zu begrüßen und den Weg zu weisen. “
- Sina Lena

Hauptversammlung

30.01.2019 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Ich habe Eingangsbereich der Hauptversammlung von Siemens gearbeitet. “
- Stefanie

ESMO Kongress Messe München Halle A2

19.10. - 22.10.2018 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Auf dem 4-tägigen Einsatz war ich als Speakers Assistentin für einen Veranstaltungsraum zuständig. Mein Aufgabengebiet umfasste insbesondere die Organisation von Infomaterial und Getränken sowie die technische Betreuung der Software und Hilfestellung der unterschiedlichen Redner.“
- Mirjam

ESMO Congress

19.10. - 22.10.2018 in München for TRUST Promotion GmbH

„Kopfhörer für diverse medizinische Vorträge ausgegeben ,eingesammelt und zurückgeordnet. Besuchern des Kongresses die Wege erklärt.“
- Christiane

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form