InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TYTON GmbH - Ratings

4.90 (68 Jobs)

Feedback to TYTON GmbH as an employer

Kaya bei der Arbeit

Eintracht // VIP + Puplic Promotion // 29.10.2032

29.10.2023 in Frankfurt for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe für die Firma Hyundai Besucher des Frankfurter Stadions angesprochen und sie auf ein Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht. Mit den digitalen Rubelosen, welche Interessenten auf den gestellten IPads bearbeiteten, konnten sie verschiedene Gewinne erzielen. “
Kaya

Fatih bei der Arbeit

Flyeraktion - Eintracht - 24.09.2023

24.09.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer verteilt. Positive Feedbacks von Menschen aufgrund meinem ehrgeizigen Einsatz erhalten, daher habe ich Spaß gehabt und habe sehr motiviert gearbeitet. “
Fatih

Lisa bei der Arbeit

Eintracht Saison Eröffnung - 05.08.2023

05.08.2023 in Frankfurt (Main) for TYTON GmbH

„Bei der Saisoneröffnung von der Eintracht habe ich für Hyundai gearbeitet. Ich habe die Fans dafür begeistert, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen.“
Lisa

Jan bei der Arbeit

Eintracht // Promotion Aktion // 31.08.2022

31.08.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe Gäste begrüßt, Teilnahmebedingungen erläutert und die Kontaktdaten via iPad aufgenommen. Anschließend habe ich den Ablauf des Gewinnspiels erklärt und dieses gemeinsam durchgeführt. Bei Fragen bezüglich eines Autos konnte ich diverse Fakten nennen. Zuletzt habe ich beim Abbau des Standes geholfen.“
Jan

Flora bei der Arbeit

Eintracht // Promotion Aktion // 31.08.2022

31.08.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe eine Promotionaktion mit Gewinnspielen durchgeführt.“
Flora

Jelle bei der Arbeit

Eintracht // Flyer Promotion //

02.04.2022 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Zusammen mit einer Marketingagentur haben wir am Frankfurter Stadion eine Markenaktivierung für Hyundai durchgeführt. Dabei konnten Passanten und Fans VIP Tickets gewinnen inklusive einer Fahrt im wasserstoffbetrieben Mobil.“
Jelle

Valain-Steve bei der Arbeit

IAA - 2021

05.09.2021 in München for TYTON GmbH

„Als Eventhelfer in München IAA - 2021 Für den Aufbau einer Kinderfahrschule. “
Valain-Steve

Paul bei der Arbeit

Auf- und Abbauhelfer Eventequipment/Messestand

13.02. - 15.02.2020 in Bad Soden for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau der Bild- und Tontechnik, Branding und sonstigen Dekorationen geholfen.“
Paul

Julian bei der Arbeit

Hyundai Familientage im Legoland Günzburg

04.10. - 06.10.2019 in Günzburg for TYTON GmbH

„Hyundai Kunden an der Akkreditierung betreut und deren Tickets zugeteilt. Sowie Informationen über die neuen Hyundai Modelle an Kunden von Hyundai weitergeben. “
Julian

Jana bei der Arbeit

Stationsbetreuung in der Hyundai LEGOLAND® Fahrschule

09.09. - 22.09.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Ich, aka Fredi der Verkehrspapagai habe als Maskottchen für Spaß gesorgt, sowohl auf dem Parcour der LEGOLAND Fahrschule für Kinder, als auch auf dem IAA Messestand von Hyundai. Die Besucher*innen haben mit Fredi gerne Fotos gemacht und geschäkert!“
Jana

Open Jobs from TYTON GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from TYTON GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form