InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

TYTON GmbH

Review Certificate for TYTON GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 31 Jobs

TYTON GmbH

Open Jobs from TYTON GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from TYTON GmbH

Feedback to TYTON GmbH as an employer

Auf- und Abbauhelfer Eventequipment/Messestand

13.02. - 15.02.2020 in Bad Soden for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau der Bild- und Tontechnik, Branding und sonstigen Dekorationen geholfen.“
- Paul

Hyundai Familientage im Legoland Günzburg

04.10. - 06.10.2019 in Günzburg for TYTON GmbH

„Hyundai Kunden an der Akkreditierung betreut und deren Tickets zugeteilt. Sowie Informationen über die neuen Hyundai Modelle an Kunden von Hyundai weitergeben. “
- Julian

Stationsbetreuung in der Hyundai LEGOLAND® Fahrschule

09.09. - 22.09.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Ich, aka Fredi der Verkehrspapagai habe als Maskottchen für Spaß gesorgt, sowohl auf dem Parcour der LEGOLAND Fahrschule für Kinder, als auch auf dem IAA Messestand von Hyundai. Die Besucher*innen haben mit Fredi gerne Fotos gemacht und geschäkert!“
- Jana

Hyundai Familientage im Legoland Günzburg

03.05. - 05.05.2019 in Günzburg for TYTON GmbH

„Ich war im Auftrag von Hyundai, als Begleitung von dem Maskottchen da. Wir haben mit den Kindern Fotos gemacht und Sie unterhalten. Das hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht. “
- Kristina

Autofrühling Erfurt | Helping Hand

28.04.2019 in Erfurt for TYTON GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz mussten wir demontieren, abschrauben und unterschiedliches Material in LKWs verladen. “
- Donald Brice

Auf- und Abbau Eventequipment/Messestand

14.02. - 16.02.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for TYTON GmbH

„Wir haben einen Sprinter Bus, welcher mit Event Equipment (Lautsprecher, Werbewände, Autofelgen, sonstige Technik) beladen war, entladen. Das Equipment haben wir dann im Konferenzbereich eines Hotels aufgebaut. Im Anschluss daran, noch einen LKW mit Bühnenmaterial (Bühnentische, Gerüste, Lichter, sonstige Bühnentechnik) entladen und im Anschluss beim Aufbau geholfen. Dann haben wir beim Abbau der ganzen Aufbauten geholfen und diese auch wieder in den Bus oder den LKW geladen. “
- Steven

Cocktails mixen im Autohaus

24.11. - 25.11.2018 in Neu-Ulm for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe für Kunden verschieden Cocktails gemixt und allgemeine Bartätigkeiten übernommen.“
- Saya

Hyundai Familientage im Legoland

03.08. - 05.08.2018 in Günzburg for TYTON GmbH

„Ich habe Stände, Zelte, Beachflags, Torbögen und hüpfburgartige Tore auf- und abgebaut.“
- Andreas

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form