InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Ultra OOH GmbH

Review Certificate for Ultra OOH GmbH

Ø 4.81 / 5 stars for 59 Jobs

Ultra OOH GmbH

Open Jobs from Ultra OOH GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Ultra OOH GmbH

Feedback to Ultra OOH GmbH as an employer

Promotion / Ballon Verteilung / Sampling Flyer + Give Aways

25.09.2021 in Dresden for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Ich habe an der Promotion für einen neuen Lieferdienst teilgenommen, indem ich Flyer und Giveaways an Bahnhöfen und in verschiedenen Stadtvierteln bzw. in der Innenstadt an Passanten verteilt habe. “
- Sabine

Flyer/Ballons/Samples Verteilung in Nürnberg

25.09.2021 in Nürnberg for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Für die Marke Flink betrieb ich Promotion und verteilte ich Flyer, Luftballons und Schokolade in der Innenstadt.“
- Michelle

Promotion / Ballon Verteilung / Sampling Flyer + Give Aways

21.09.2021 in Dresden for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Ich war für die Agentur "Ultra" und den Auftraggeber "Flink." in Dresden unterwegs Hauptaufgabe war das Verteilen von Flyern, Ballons, Sattelschützern, sowie Goodies in der Dresdener Neu- & Altstadt.“
- Michael Benhard

Flyer/Ballons/Samples Verteilung in Nürnberg

20.09.2021 in Nürnberg for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Flyer, Luftballons und Co. für einen Onlinesupermarkt verteilt. “
- Gabriela-Josephine

Flyer Promotion in München

10.09.2021 in München for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Ich habe Flyers für die App Flink verteilt. Eine Kollegin und ich haben die Flyers von Universität bis Münchner Freiheit verteilt.“
- Katty

Flyer Promotion in Berlin

04.09.2021 in Berlin for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Habe für die Firma Flink Flyer an den Hotspots in Berlin verteilt.“
- Dariuz

Flyer Promotion in Berlin

04.09.2021 in Berlin for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Flyer inkl. Goodie (Schokoriegel) verteilt für Flink.de “
- Anastasia

Flyer-Promotion in München

03.09.2021 in München for Ultra OOH GmbH

„In München für die Firma Flink als Promoter in der Innenstadt habe ich gearbeitet. Dort habe ich Flyer aktiv verteilt und ich habe über die neuen Angebote und Rabatte von der Firma zu Passanten informiert. Alle waren sehr freundlich und interessiert. “
- Valain-Steve

Flyer Promotion in Berlin

28.08.2021 in Berlin for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer verteilt für Flink einen Online Supermarkt an verschiedenen Standorten in Berlin. “
- Anastasia

Flyer-Promotion in Mainz

28.08.2021 in Mainz for Ultra OOH GmbH

„Wie haben Give-Aways und Gutscheine an die Passanten verteilt, um einen neuen Lieferdienst zu promoten. Dabei haben wir versucht, eine bestimmte Zielgruppe zu erreichen. “
- Claudia

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form