InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ITCS Conference GmbH - Ratings

4.93 (73 Jobs)

Feedback to ITCS Conference GmbH as an employer

Rosalie Bernadette Virginie bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen (m/w/d)

24.05.2024 in Berlin for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Ich war Moderatorin und habe Talks und Speeches angeleitet, auf Deutsch und auf Englisch.“
Rosalie Bernadette Virginie

Luise Katharina bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen (m/w/d)

24.05.2024 in Berlin for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Wir haben auf der Bühne als Moderatorinnen gearbeitet und auch den Besuchern geholfen, sich zurechtzufinden.“
Luise Katharina

Lisa-Marie bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen (26./ 27.10.2023) ITCS

27.10.2023 in München for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Auf der ITCS Jobmesse habe ich die Bühne betreut und für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Speaker gesorgt. Ich habe die Vorträge anmoderiert und stand allen Besuchern der Messe bei Fragen zur Verfügung.“
Lisa-Marie

Mohamed Abdellatif bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen (07.-08.09.2023 in Köln) ITCS

08.09.2023 in Köln for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Ich habe auf der ITCS als Hostess gearbeitet und war für die Betreuung der Gäste zuständig. Ich stand den Kunden der Messe und den Ausstellern zur Verfügung, um ihre Fragen zu beantworten und ihre Anliegen zu lösen. Des Weiteren habe ich die Überprüfung von Tickets durchgeführt und Badges ausgestellt.“
Mohamed Abdellatif

Vivien Lidia bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen (07.-08.09.2023 in Köln) ITCS

08.09.2023 in Köln for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war es, die Gäste aktiv abzusprechen und sie auf die Workshops hinzuweisen und darauf zu achten, dass die bereits im Vorfeld angemeldeten als erstes Zugang zu den Workshops hatten. Durch das gezielte Ansprechen der Menschen konnte ich das Sechsfache der erschienenen Teilnehmer für die Workshops von den bereits Angemeldeten erreichen.“
Vivien Lidia

Elisabeth Roberta bei der Arbeit

Messe Hostessen

28.10.2022 in München for ITCS Conference GmbH

„Ich habe primär eine der vier Bühnen betreut, was hieß, dass ich die Speaker an ihrem Stand abgeholt, mit ihnen die Präsentation eingerichtet habe und während dem Vortrag Besucher aktiv eingeladen habe, sich den Vortrag anzuhören und allgemein als Ansprechpartner des ITCS-Teams Präsenz gezeigt habe. Ansonsten habe ich vor und nach der Messe bei Vorbereitungen und beim Abbau geholfen. “
Elisabeth Roberta

Open Jobs from ITCS Conference GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from ITCS Conference GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form