InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ucc unite gmbh

Review Certificate for ucc unite gmbh

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 40 Jobs

ucc unite gmbh

Open Jobs from ucc unite gmbh

There are currently no open jobs from ucc unite gmbh

Feedback to ucc unite gmbh as an employer

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt in Düsseldorf

18.09. - 19.09.2020 in Düsseldorf for ucc unite gmbh

„WIr haben die WTF-Shisharillos auf der Straße in Düsseldorf verteilt.“
- Pascal

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt in Düsseldorf

18.09. - 19.09.2020 in Düsseldorf for ucc unite gmbh

„Ein weiteres Mal habe ich ein Tabakprodukt promotet. Dabei habe ich im Team hoch frequentierte Bereiche der Stadt durchquert, das Produkt verteilt, bei Interesse Details erläutert und Social Media Posts generiert.“
- Marthe

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt

18.09. - 19.09.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben Shisharillo-Samples an potenzielle Kunden in der Frankfurter Innenstadt und an weiteren Hotspots verteilt, um die Marke zu bewerben. “
- Franziska

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt

18.09. - 19.09.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir sind auf die Menschen in Frankfurt zugangen und haben für das Produkt WTF! Shisharillos promotet. Es kamen zu langen sowohl auch kurzen Gesprächen mit den Kunden und wir haben zuerst mal über das Produkt geredet, ob sie Raucher sind und schonmal eine Zigarre geraucht haben. Darüber hinaus baute sich das Gespräch weiter, ob sie Lust hätten eine Probe von den Shisharillo zu testen mit den jeweils 4 verschiedenen Geschmackssorten. “
- Onur

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt

17.09. - 19.09.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for ucc unite gmbh

„Für WTF Shisharillos waren wir in Frankfurt als Promoter tätig. Die Organisation, sprich das Abholen eines Mietwagens und den zu verteilenden Samples zählten unter anderem zu meinen Aufgaben. Am ersten Tag war ich alleine in Frankfurt unterwegs und habe Aufsteller mit Proben des Produkts an Shishabars und Büdchen verteilt. “
- Janina

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt in MÜNCHEN

11.09. - 12.09.2020 in München for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben im Team Samples des Kunden verteilt, um das neue Produkt der Marke bekannt zu machen. “
- Sophie Elisabeth Charlotte

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt in KÖLN

11.09. - 12.09.2020 in Köln for ucc unite gmbh

„Im Rahmen einer Streetpromotion habe ich im Team ein klassisches Tabakprodukt in neuen Geschmacksrichtungen an Raucher verteilt und bei Interesse detaillierte Informationen zum Produkt und Hersteller erläutert.“
- Marthe

Geldermann | Sektbar

15.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for ucc unite gmbh

„Ich habe Sekt ausgeschenkt und Kunden über das Produkt informiert. “
- Stephanie

Geldermann | Sektbar

31.10. - 02.11.2019 in Sindelfingen for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben den gesamten Warenbestand abverkauft und mussten Bestellungen aufnehmen. “
- Emanuel

Piper-Heidsieck | Geldermann Bar

25.10. - 26.10.2019 in Nürnberg for ucc unite gmbh

„Auf einem Event in einem Kaufhaus war ich für die Champagner-Bar zuständig.“
- Veronika

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form