InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ucc unite gmbh - Ratings

4.93 (85 Jobs)

Feedback to ucc unite gmbh as an employer

Malte bei der Arbeit

Classic Days Berlin | Clubmaster Promotion Stand 2024

04.05. - 05.05.2024 in Berlin for ucc unite gmbh

„An den Classic Days 2024 in Berlin galt es, über beide Tage hinweg 10.000 Samples zu verteilen, ein Glücksrad zu betreiben, Interessenten über das Rebranding der Marke zu informieren und hin und wieder auch der Verkauf an Kunden.“
Malte

Norman bei der Arbeit

Hamburg Harley Days | Clubmaster Promotion Stand

19.05. - 20.05.2023 in Hamburg for ucc unite gmbh

„Für einen Kunden Samples auf der Hamburger Reeperbahn verteilt.“
Norman

Lara Joy bei der Arbeit

Hamburg Cruise Days | Clubmaster Promotion Stand

19.08. - 21.08.2022 in Hamburg for ucc unite gmbh

„Ich half bei der Promotion für Zigarillos, habe kostenlose Proben verteilt, übernahm die Betreuung des Gewinnspiels und half beim Verkauf der Verkaufswaren.“
Lara Joy

Moritz bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion Dortmund 2022 | WTF! Shisharillo Promotion Juicy Beats

29.07. - 30.07.2022 in Dortmund for ucc unite gmbh

„Es wurden Menschen aktiv angesprochen, das Produkt erklärt und Samples verteilt.“
Moritz

Alaeddine bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion Duisburg 2022 | WTF! Shisharillo Promotion

15.07. - 16.07.2022 in Duisburg for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben eine Promotion gemacht. Dafür haben wir in der Duisburger Stadt ein paar Geschenke verteilt.“
Alaeddine

Asal bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion Berlin 2021 für ein neues Tabakprodukt

16.07. - 17.07.2021 in Berlin for ucc unite gmbh

„Für WTF Shisharillos waren wir in Berlin als Promoter tätig. “
Asal

Franziska bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt

18.09. - 19.09.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben Shisharillo-Samples an potenzielle Kunden in der Frankfurter Innenstadt und an weiteren Hotspots verteilt, um die Marke zu bewerben. “
Franziska

Janina bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt

17.09. - 19.09.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for ucc unite gmbh

„Für WTF Shisharillos waren wir in Frankfurt als Promoter tätig. Die Organisation, sprich das Abholen eines Mietwagens und den zu verteilenden Samples zählten unter anderem zu meinen Aufgaben. Am ersten Tag war ich alleine in Frankfurt unterwegs und habe Aufsteller mit Proben des Produkts an Shishabars und Büdchen verteilt. “
Janina

Sophie Elisabeth Charlotte bei der Arbeit

WTF! Street Promotion für ein neues Tabakprodukt in MÜNCHEN

11.09. - 12.09.2020 in München for ucc unite gmbh

„Wir haben im Team Samples des Kunden verteilt, um das neue Produkt der Marke bekannt zu machen. “
Sophie Elisabeth Charlotte

Stephanie bei der Arbeit

Geldermann | Sektbar

15.11. - 16.11.2019 in Hannover for ucc unite gmbh

„Ich habe Sekt ausgeschenkt und Kunden über das Produkt informiert. “
Stephanie

Open Jobs from ucc unite gmbh

There are currently no open jobs from ucc unite gmbh

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form