InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Valabel Service

Review Certificate for Valabel Service

Ø 4.61 / 5 stars for 18 Jobs

Open Jobs from Valabel Service

There are currently no open jobs from Valabel Service

Feedback to Valabel Service as an employer

Promotion - 10.05.2019

10.05.2019 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Ich habe für die Boutique Angola auf dem Kurfürstendamm Flyer verteilt und auf die schönen Kreationen und die aktuelle Kollektion der Marke aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Jana

Promotion - Ku´Damm- High Society 05.10.2018

05.10.2018 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Super Erfahrung mit unglaublich liebenswerten Menschen! Gerne wieder! :-)“
- Clara

Promotion KuDamm 24.03.2018

24.03.2018 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Mein Aufgabe war sowohl Flyer für eine bekannte Marke von Kleidung zu verteilen als auch die einzelnen Artikel der neuen Kollektion genau an die Kunden darzustellen und anzubieten. Einfach Werbung machen.“
- Sandra Carelle

High Society Promo - 25.11.2017

25.11.2017 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Ich habe die Flyer verteilt und die Kunden ins Geschäft eingeladen.“
- Diana

High Society Promotion

04.11.2017 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Als Promoterin sprach ich mögliche Kunden in deutsch sowie in englisch an, damit sie aufmerksam auf die Boutique werden und sich im Geschäft umsehen. Ebenfalls verteilte ich Flyer und erklärte Ihnen die einzigartigen Produkte der Boutique.“
- Martina Vanessa

High Society Promo

25.08.2017 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Ich habe Flyer an Kunden verteilt und sie überzeugt das Geschäft zu besuchen .“
- Cristiana

High Society Promo

29.07.2017 in Berlin for Valabel Service

„Der Einsatz für die High Society Promo verlief sehr reibungslos und bereitete mir viel Spaß. Zunächst wurde ich sehr nett eingewiesen. Meine Hauptaufgabe bestand darin auf dem Kurfürstendamm vor der Bel Etage des Pop Up Concept Stores von Agnona potentielle Kunden anzusprechen und Flyer zu verteilen. Die Arbeitszeit belief sich auf 5,5 Stunden und verging wie im Flug. Auf eine weitere Zusammenarbeit würde ich mich freuen!“
- Laura-Maria

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form