InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

Review Certificate for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

Ø 4.29 / 5 stars for 243 Jobs

VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

Open Jobs from VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

Feedback to VE Volkslauf Events GmbH as an employer

DÜSSELDORF (NEUSS) COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

17.09.2017 in Neuss for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war, an einem Hindernis zu stehen und für die Sicherheit der Teilnehmer zu sorgen. Es hat mir viel Spaß bereitet, die Läufer anzufeuern und zu motivieren.“
- Laura

DÜSSELDORF (NEUSS) COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

17.09.2017 in Neuss for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr freundlich und professionell Man wusste genau, an wen man sich bei Problemen wenden sollte. Allerdings steht in der Beschreibung nichts von Abbauen und Müllsammeln. Es wurden keine Handschuhe oder Müllzangen gestellt.“
- Alicia

DÜSSELDORF (NEUSS) COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

17.09.2017 in Neuss for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Ich habe das 2. Mal beim Obstacles colour Rush gearbeitet, was mir wieder sehr viel Spaß gemacht hat. Laute Musik, glückliche Menschen und auch super tolle Mitarbeiter/Kollegen. Jederzeit wieder!!“
- Jessica

Essen COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

03.09.2017 in Essen for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe beim color obstacle rush Event in Gelsenkirchen war die Betreuung eines Hindernisses (Hilfestellung, Anweisung sowie Motivation der Teilnehmer) und anschließend der Abbau.“
- Vanessa

Essen COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

03.09.2017 in Essen for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Ich war für den Verkauf von Merchandise zuständig.“
- Ikram

Essen COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

03.09.2017 in Essen for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Bei dem Color Obstacle Rush 2017 in Essen habe ich als Farbenwerfer gearbeitet und war dafür zuständig, die Teilnehmer des Laufes mit bunter Holi-Farbe einzufärben und gute Stimmung zu verbreiten. Die Arbeit hat mir viel Spaß gemacht und es war sehr interessant zu erleben, wie solch ein großes Event "hinter den Kulissen" funktioniert.“
- Jana

Essen COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

03.09.2017 in Essen for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Ich war beim 5km lauf für das einfärben der Teilnehmer an einem Hindernis zuständig. Während sie sich voller Freude auf das Hindernis stürzten hatte ich den tollen Job sie so farbenfroh wie möglich aussehen zu lassen. Ich hatte sehr viel Spaß daran und wurde auch selbst ganz schön farbig! Die Arbeit mit dem Kunden war sehr angenehm und es war zu sehen, dass jeder Spaß hatte an dem Tag !“
- Jessica

Essen COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

03.09.2017 in Essen for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„An diesem Tag war ich beim Color Obstacle Rush als Farbenwerferin tätig. Dabei bewarf ich die ankommenden Läufer mit Farben. Der Einsatz hat mir viel Spaß gemacht!“
- Natalie

Dortmund COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

20.08.2017 in Dortmund for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Ich habe an einer Station des Parkours die Teilnehmer mit Holi-Farbe beworfen und darauf geachtet, dass den Teilnehmern nichts passiert.“
- Jennifer

Dortmund COLOR OBSTACLE RUSH 5k

20.08.2017 in Dortmund for VE Volkslauf Events GmbH

„Ich arbeite bereits zum dritten Mal auf dem Colour Obstacle Run. Die Einsätze haben immer großen Spaß gemacht, außerdem ist es sehr interessant, einmal hinter den Kulissen eines großen Events zu stehen und zu erfahren welcher Aufwand dahinter steckt.“
- Philipp

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form