InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

Review Certificate for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

Ø 4.86 / 5 stars for 43 Jobs

Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

Open Jobs from Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

There are currently no open jobs from Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

Feedback to Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart as an employer

Velotaxi-Gruppentour in Berlin Innenstadt

27.09.2019 in Berlin for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Bei Velotaxi begleiteten wir unsere internationalen Kunden durch Berlin, wobei gute Englischkenntnisse gefragt waren. Mit den E-Taxis fuhren wir ein paar der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins an und machten dann für ca. 10 min an der jeweiligen Attraktion halt. “
- Franziska-Marie

Velotaxi-Shuttle in Köln zur Gamescom

20.08. - 24.08.2019 in Köln for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Wir sind in einer kleinen Gruppe einen Shuttleservice gefahren. Die Strecke war einfach und ging durch die Kölner Innenstadt. Dabei haben wir einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice angeboten, was bei den Endkunden sehr gut ankam. “
- Selahattin Fatih

Velotaxi-Shuttle in Dortmund zum Bundesliga-Auftakt

17.08.2019 in Dortmund for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Esset hat als neuer BVB-Partner zum Eröffnungsspiel Velo-Taxis zur Verfügung gestellt. Unsere Aufgabe war es als Shuttle Service Fußballfans vom Bahnhof zum Stadion zu fahren. “
- Cyrano

Velotaxi-Shuttle in Magdeburg Innenstadt

04.07. - 05.07.2019 in Magdeburg for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Der Einsatz war super und hat uns als Fahrerteam sowie den Endkunden riesigen Spaß gemacht. Wir sind auf kurzer Strecke Schienenersatzverkehr für die Magdeburger Verkehrsbetriebe gefahren. Die Organisation lief reibungslos und entspannt. “
- Marvin

Velotaxi-Shuttle zum Southside-Festival

21.06. - 23.06.2019 in Neustadt ob Eck for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Drei volle Tage mit dem Velo-Schuttle Besucher des Southside-Festivals in Neuhausen ob Eck zum Festival-Eingang, zum Zelt/Unterkunft, zum ALDI u.s.w. gefahren.“
- Ulrich

Velotaxi Kongress-Shuttle in Dresden

13.05.2019 in Dresden for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Während des nationalen Radverkehrskongresses auf der Dresdner Messe haben wir die Gäste zum und vom Messegelände gefahren. Der Einsatz war sehr aktiv, spannend und, trotz teilweise schlechtem Wetter, sehr angenehm. “
- Christoph

Velotaxi-Shuttle in Ingolstadt

12.03.2019 in Ingolstadt for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„Ich habe den Gratis-Shuttle im Velotaxi im Rahmen der CoSMos 2019 angeboten (Conference on Smart Mobility Services).“
- Anastasia

Velotaxi Kongres-Shuttleservice in Berlin 25. - 28.9.2017

25.09. - 28.09.2017 in Berlin for Velotaxi Deutschland / Velotaxi Stuttgart

„In Berlin habe ich viele internationale Gäste vom Kongress und Event mit Velotaxi abgeholt und zum Zielort gefahren als Shuttleservice.“
- Yiketelamu

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form