InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Victoria Promotions

Review Certificate for Victoria Promotions

Ø 4.67 / 5 stars for 67 Jobs

Victoria Promotions

Open Jobs from Victoria Promotions

There are currently no open jobs from Victoria Promotions

Feedback to Victoria Promotions as an employer

Schokoladen und Zeitungssampling Augsburg

05.12.2020 in Augsburg for Victoria Promotions

„Verteilen der Bild München und kleinen Schokonikoläusen in der City Galerie in Augsburg. Produktives Ansprechen der Besucher sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb in den Warteschlangen des Centers. “
- Nicola

Schoko Sampling Promoter mit großem Fahrzeug aus München gesucht

05.12.2020 in München for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe das Promotions-Material aus dem Lager abgeholt, mich mit dem Logistiker d getroffen, welcher mir die aktuellen Tagesexemplare gegeben hat, und anschließend mit einer weiteren Promoterin Schoko-Nikoläuse und kostenlose Zeitungen an die Besucher der City-Galerie Augsburg verteilt.“
- Nathalie

Promoter mit PKW für Verkostung

22.02.2020 in Frankfurt for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe das Equipment aus einer Lagerhalle abgeholt und durfte anschließend nach Trier fahren, um in dem Rewe Markt einen Birnenverkostung der migo Birnen zu starten. Dafür habe ich die Birnen klein geschnitten, zum probieren serviert und die Kunden aktiv angesprochen “
- Jasmina

Verkostung Korntal-Münchingen

13.12.2019 in Korntal Münchingen for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe in der Metro Pulled Oats angebraten und die Kunden zum Probieren animiert.“
- Simon

Studentenfutter verteilen Flughafen Nürnberg

06.12.2019 in Nürnberg for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe bei der Verteilung von Studentenfutter mit Informationen über die Flugordnungen geholfen. “
- Arielle

Maskottchen gesucht Frankfurt

04.12.2019 in Frankfurt for Victoria Promotions

„Bei diesem Walking Act musste ich, verkleidet als Bieber-Maskottchen, Mitarbeiter der BBBank bei der Verteilung von Flyern im Union Investment Gebäude in Frankfurt begleiten. Durch das Kostüm haben wir für eine erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit bei den Kunden gesorgt. “
- Sarah

Promoter mit Führerschein und eigenem Autp

22.11.2019 in München for Victoria Promotions

„Wir haben am Münchner Hauptbahnhof BILD Zeitungen an Fahrgäste und Passanten verteilt. “
- Niklas

Easy Sampling München HbH

22.11.2019 in München for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe erfolgreich Zeitungen an Passanten am Hauptbahnhof in München verteilt. “
- Isabelle Marie

Cooles Gemüse promoten München

01.11. - 03.11.2019 in München for Victoria Promotions

„Bei dem Job habe ich Flyer verteilt, Flyer aufgefüllt, Flyer verteilt, Kunden beraten und Geschirr gespült. “
- Donjeta

Uni München Gutscheine/Flyer verteilen

17.10.2019 in München for Victoria Promotions

„Promotion: Flyer für "Miles" verteilen“
- Andrea

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form