InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Victoria Promotions

Review Certificate for Victoria Promotions

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 97 Jobs

Victoria Promotions

Open Jobs from Victoria Promotions

There are currently no open jobs from Victoria Promotions

Feedback to Victoria Promotions as an employer

Easy Promo ARAL Augsburg

13.09. - 15.09.2021 in Augsburg for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe Passanten an einer Tankstelle angesprochen und sie auf die kostenlose ryd-App aufmerksam gemacht, die ihnen das Tanken erleichtert. “
- Victor

Hundefutter Verkostung in Völklingen

11.09.2021 in Völklingen for Victoria Promotions

„Ich durfte die Hundefuttermarke "Edgard Cooper" in einem Fressnapf-Markt promoten. Dabei habe ich die Kunden aktiv angesprochen, etwas über die Marke und deren Philosophie erzählt, Beratungsgespräche geführt und den Hunden die Produkte als Snack angeboten. “
- Susan

Easy Promo bei ARAL Gräfelfing

09.09.2021 in Gräfelfing for Victoria Promotions

„Promotion von App, Kunden angesprochen an der Tankstelle von Aral“
- Katty

Hundefutter Verkostung in Erfurt

04.09.2021 in Erfurt for Victoria Promotions

„Da sollte eine bestimmte Marke von Hundefutter promovieren , und die kunde zur verkostung für ihr Hunde einladen “
- Donald Brice

Promoter/Hostessen für schönes Event gesucht

22.07. - 24.07.2021 in Stuttgart for Victoria Promotions

„Mit Storeleitung Aktion ‚back to school’ koordinieren inkl. Flyer verteilen, Kunden im Store auf Aktion aufmerksam machen, sich um Kinder kümmern“
- Rosa Melissa

Hundefutter Verkostung

17.07.2021 in Rosenheim for Victoria Promotions

„Verkostungsaktion der Marke Edgard&Cooper“
- Julia

EIS Promo Kaufland

12.06.2021 in Frankfurt for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe für die Eisfirma Oppo promoviert. Ich hatte einen Stand vor Kaufland in Hanau und habe dort Kunden auf das Angebot "Geld zurück" von Oppo angesprochen. Darüber hinaus habe ich die Eissorten mit Aufkleber beklebt und sortiert. “
- Eftelya

EIS Promo Kaufland

12.06.2021 in Stuttgart-Untertürkheim for Victoria Promotions

„Ich habe Kunden im Supermarkt angesprochen und auf die Aktion von Oppo Eis aufmerksam gemacht und denen die Besonderheiten des Eis erklärt. “
- Samaa

Easy Job Stuttgart

22.05.2021 in Stuttgart for Victoria Promotions

„Zeitungen (Bild) und Gratis-Kits an Wartende vor Corona-Schnelltestzentren verteilt.“
- Nicole

Easy Job Bild Zeitung

22.05.2021 in Nürnberg for Victoria Promotions

„Verteilung der Bildzeitung, sowie Pass-auf-dich-auf-Kits vor den Corona Teststationen. “
- Gabriela-Josephine

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form