InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

Review Certificate for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 28 Jobs

virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

Open Jobs from virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

There are currently no open jobs from virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

Feedback to virtual industries by Andreas Büttner as an employer

Best of Events 2020 Dortmund

16.01.2020 in Dortmund for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Ich habe verschiedene VR-Module an die Standbesucher eingewiesen/präsentiert. Kundenbetreuung in verschiedenen Sprachen war auch eine Aufgabe sowie kleinere Auf und Abbautätigkeiten.“
- Emre

Best of Events 2020 Dortmund

15.01. - 16.01.2020 in Dortmund for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Auf der BoE Messe in Dortmund habe ich einen Stand betreut, an welchem die Besucher eine Virtual Reality Erfahrung machen konnten. “
- Paulina

Best of Events 2020 Dortmund

15.01. - 16.01.2020 in Dortmund for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Als Host auf der Messe „Best of Events“ war es meine Aufgabe die Virtual Reality Multiplayer-Station zu betreuen und zu moderieren. Dazu habe ich die Kunden im Umgang mit den VR-Brillen und Controllern eingewiesen und während des Spiels Hilfestellungen gegeben. “
- Cyrano

Kundenevent Nürnberg VR-Kicker

09.10.2019 in Nürnberg for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Ich war auf der Messe in Nürnberg und habe eine Einführung in den virtuellen Tischkicker gegeben. Dabei habe ich den Kunden erklärt, wie gespielt wird und darauf geachtet, dass die Brillen richtig sitzen. “
- Anne

Event Sinsheim

11.07.2019 in Sinsheim for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Ich habe bei einer großen Firmenveranstaltung einen Virtual Reality Kicker bedient. Dabei habe ich die Gäste in das Spiel eingewiesen und auch mitgespielt, wenn ein Spieler zu wenig war. Ich hatte mit den Gästen dabei viel Spaß. “
- Alischa

Betreuung auf Firmenfeier in Bonn

24.10.2018 in Bonn for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Betreuung der Gäste beim VR-Flugsimulator.“
- Yulia

IFA

04.09. - 05.09.2018 in Berlin for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Standbetreuung, Kundenberatung und Interessenten informiert. “
- Julian

IFA

02.09.2018 in Berlin for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Ich habe das Unternehmen als Host repräsentiert und dafür Interessenten und potenzielle Kunden in die technischen Inhalte eingeführt. Des Weiteren habe ich Fragen beantwortet und bei Bedarf Informationsmaterial zur Verfügung gestellt.“
- Julian

CeBIT

14.06. - 15.06.2018 in Hannover for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Ich habe den Messebesuchern die VR Geräten näher gebracht, erklärt, wie sie funktionieren und ihnen dabei geholfen sie richtig anzuwenden. Wenn es notwendig war, habe ich ihnen weitere Hilfestellungen gegeben oder die Anwendung selbst vorgemacht.“
- Sandra

CeBIT

12.06. - 15.06.2018 in Hannover for virtual industries by Andreas Büttner

„Am Stand gab es einen Flugsimulator und ein VR-Kicker, die von den Besuchern getestet werden konnten. Diese haben wir Hostessen betreut. Ich übernahm die Einweisung für den Kicker Tisch.“
- Mareike

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form